Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gary L. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Gary L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:06 PM
What a great dental practice
Ran O. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Ran O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:18 PM
I drive very far to get to this cozy clinic. I just love the doctor and the staff. I recommend all my friends and family to go there. Don't think twice just schedule and go!!!
Barry M. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Barry M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:36 AM
I love this practice!!!!They are top notch.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
John G. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
John G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 14:12 PM
Great service. Excellent work. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 09:22 AM
This is my second visit, Everyone so far very professional. I've met 2 hygienist, who made me feel welcome, comfortable and confident of their professionalism. Dr. Josh wrapped up the visit by his recommendations and final check up, very friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling is easy and the reminders help a great deal. Highly recommend it.
Matt R. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Matt R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:49 AM
Dr. Josh always takes the time to listen to you and provides the best dental service I have ever received. I had work done by another dentist that I was unsatisfied with and Josh was able to correct the problems with my bite in just one list. I am sure you will as pleased as I am!
Garfield W. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Garfield W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 09:28 AM
Dr. Josh is the most gentle, considerate and caring dentist. If all the dentist in the world were modeled after him, kids all over the world would never fear a dentist again
Larry S. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Larry S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 15:02 PM
The Hygienist Laura was awesome: Gentle, thorough, professional and very skilled, as is Kim, the other Hygienist. Dr. Josh is very good letting me know how to take care of my dental hygiene and protect and preserve my teeth and gums. I even get a TMJ check, which I have never experienced from another dentist before! With his guidance and care, I continue to have good reports and compliments on my care and maintenance regime. Thank you to Dr. Josh and the entire staff. My experience is very reassuring and relaxing for me, given my bad dental experiences.
Anonymous review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 09:43 AM
Dr. Josh and his staff are extremely diligent, which I most appreciate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.