Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nile C. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Nile C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 09:34 AM
Highly-intelligent, immaculate, superb service, and a delightful human being.
Cecilia A. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Cecilia A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:56 PM
Thank you, Dr. Josh for taking such good care of me during my procedure. You calmed me down and were able to do the dental work. I drive from Miami to Dr. Josh's office because I know that I'm going to have excellent care from Dr. Josh and his Staff.
Paul S. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 14:27 PM
Very through, your teeth will feel clean when she is done. Really cute too!! Very friendly atmosphere..
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Claudia E. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Claudia E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:05 AM
I have been going to josh for over 2 years he is absolutely great very happy with the results ., his staff is professional and super friendly to ...., I am so happy to have find this practice I feel very confident to get the best treatment thank so much Josh
Farhan M. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Farhan M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 12:13 PM
I couldnt be any luckier. Genuine caring extremely professional and just amazing people. Thankyou Dr Josh and staff for being Awesome!!! :) All Smiles
Jerald (Chris) J. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Jerald (Chris) J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:33 AM
Awesome experience conducted by caring professional hygienist.
David Rively review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
David Rively on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:21 AM
Dr Jose Rocks, he makes me always feel at ease he is so gentle. No more fear for me
Mark T. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:34 AM
Always helpful and professional. Only offering the best in care and service.
Julie Bonaro Vago review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Julie Bonaro Vago on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr. Josh is an exceptional dentist! I went in to have three fillings replaced which was quite a bit of work for me and I was extremely anxious about it. Dr. Josh recognized that I was concerned and was able to talk me through relaxation procedures coupled with aromatherapy and really helped me to feel much more at ease. He was so amazing! I never thought I'd write a review about how pleasant an experience I had at the dentist but people should know how great Dr. Josh is! If you need a new dentist... look no further!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.