Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rocco Sabino review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Rocco Sabino on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:12 AM
Dr . Josh is the best. Everything you want in a dentist and then some. Highly recommend his practice.
Michael B. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:58 AM
I found Doctor Joshua to be very smart knowledgeable and caring. His office is peaceful and relaxing. (Unheard of for a dentist office). He found several small issues with simple solutions as well as immediately taking care of my major problem of a broken tooth. He also took care of two other teeth with cavities etc. the same day plus scheduled a deep cleaning. All for half the price I expected to pay for one broken tooth. All I can say is "WOW"
Janet D. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Janet D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:07 PM
I am not ever comfortable in a dentist office but Dr Josh made the experience as best as it could be. He was very thorough and looked to stop repeat visits for the same situation which i was experiencing at another office. It was not FANTASTIC but i was numb enough not to feel anything the Nurses and reception were also awesome, professional and comforting I will be back
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Giancarlos H. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Giancarlos H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:54 PM
The best doctor ever...
Gregory M. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:22 AM
As always Dr Josh and his team are amazing. For somebody that spent more than half his life being afraid of going to the dentist, since I met Dr Josh about 10 years ago I can honestly say I look forward to and enjoy my visits. :-)
Sandra S. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 18:58 PM
Dr. Josh and his staff are the best!
Stephanie T. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Stephanie T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 16:28 PM
I went in for a cleaning after 3 years of going without one. The Dr and the Hygienist were thorough and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I even got a follow up phone call from the Dr that night to see how I was feeling. It is something that goes a long way with me when Dr's show they care about their patients well being. Thank you for making something scary completely bearable.
Anonymous review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:46 AM
Thanks. Everyone!!!'🙏👀🙆
Francisco G. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Francisco G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:17 AM
They do a Great job!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.