Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackie H. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Jackie H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:03 AM
Did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth today. Very professional.
Lana Rose review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Lana Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 15:11 PM
Best dentist in town. I love the team, they take such good care of me. Thanks guys!!
WALTRAUD S. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
WALTRAUD S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:58 AM
Kim is the most professional hygienist I have met in the last 25 years living in Fort Lauderdale ,after a lot of research,I finally found the best of the best, Dr.Josh who is the most caring and dedicated dentist for ALL of your your needs,there is absolutely NOTHING Dr. Josh cant take care off ,and by the way did you ever had a dentist calling you back to ask you how you are feeling,well Dr Josh called me at home every time when I had a procedure done, I call this OUTSTANDING HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS Thanks Dr.Josh you have me for life as your well taken patient
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Frank C. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Frank C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 13:47 PM
Excellent as always . I searched long and hard before I found Dr. Josh and his team. 5stars.
Brett K. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Brett K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:09 AM
Always professional and you timely. They truly care about you.
David R. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
David R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 13:34 PM
I always had a great experience, I've always been afraid of dentists Dr. Josh is an amazing Doc who is always kind and great. I have recommended him to many and he has always been great with everyone.
Keith M. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Keith M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 16:27 PM
Best Dentist Ever! Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Josh and his staff make it a pleasant experience every time. Clean, Calm and Competant office. Quick and easy personal service with a very attractive staff. If you need a local Dentist, He's your man!
Luis R. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Luis R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 13:02 PM
Kim was awesome as usual; dental cleaning was a true pleasure. Tracy was very kind and welcoming. Dr. Josh, as usual, very informative and caring. Thanks to all.
Vernon L. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Vernon L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 13:27 PM
friendly and helpful, with attention to quality and detail. I just wish my teeth were in better shape
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.