Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul H. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Paul H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:46 AM
Doctor Josh and his staff were amazingly professional and took care of my dental needs to perfection!
Isabel Solis review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Isabel Solis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 11:29 AM
I think Dr. Josh, is very kind wonderful Dr.!!! With hands of gold
Tommy Wade review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Tommy Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 13:45 PM
Had a great experience with Dr. Josh and his staff today. Happy to have been referred to him by Dr. Charles Stinson.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:37 AM
see above
Claudia E. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Claudia E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 12:22 PM
I have been going to Josh for few years and my experience has been wonderfull ....Josh is very professional Dentist who cares ., everybody is super kind and friendly ........so happy I find this place
Robert G. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:22 AM
Emergency appointment was handled quickly and compassionately I was diagnosed and told what course of action was necessary couldn’t ask for a better experience
Johanna D. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Johanna D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:50 PM
I suffered durig the weekend some pain in RH lower jaw and my face was swollen. Not really an hero and a fan of dentists appointments I called this in at 0800am with Dr Josh and he immedialtely invited us to come by for an assessment. As usual the reception at his office was very friendly and fast and his friendly staff members and Dr Josh himself settled my nerves and anxiety I have for any dentist visit. Thx Dr Josh
Gloria W. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:19 AM
Yesterday I was a new patient in Dr Josh's office the experience was a very favorable one. Dr Josh is excellent and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to everyone
Freddy Wiser review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Freddy Wiser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.