Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Homer22 review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Homer22 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/26/2011, 08:55 AM
Best Dentist! – Dr Slatkoff is the most caring and professional dentist I have ever gone to. He takes his time to discuss what he's doing and always makes sure that I'm comfortable. He is truly one of a kind! In addition, the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
lolipardo review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
lolipardo on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/20/2011, 16:16 PM
great dentist – I have never seen such a great doctor. He is very professional, respectful, and sweet. I went to see him with a regular check up and he ended up solving a problem with an old root cannal that no other doctor could do as well.
mtriana review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
mtriana on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/11/2011, 05:01 AM
BEST DENTIST...VERY CARING & KNOWLEDGEABLE – I went to Dr. Slatkoff with a molar emergency…not only was he courteous and patient, but he solved my problem and set my mind at ease…he’s approachable, hands on and most of all knowledgeable…he takes care of your problem with lots of loving care…I didn’t feel a thing…highly recommend him as the best dentist I’ve been to in the past ten years…
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
joshua slatkoff review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
joshua slatkoff on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/10/2011, 07:50 AM
great dentist – I RECENTLY VISITED DR. SLATKOFF'S OFFICE AND IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. HE IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. C OYARZUN SOUTH MIAMI
adirube review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
adirube on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/02/2007, 16:00 PM
Great overall, very impressed – I was pleasently surprised in my recent visit to Dr. Slatkoff's office. The staff was friendly and my waiting time was minimal. The Dr's demeanor and personality make you feel at ease right away. He is excellent and i would highly recommend him. I have switched from my original dentist. A. Dirube, Brickell
anararteaga review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
anararteaga on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/02/2007, 14:47 PM
One-of-a-kind, experienced dentist – My experience with Dr. Slatkoff has always been the best. From the moment you walk in his office, you feel relaxed. The doctor and his staff are very courteous and just plain nice. I am one of those people that is afraid of dentists, but don't feel like that in Dr. Slatkoff's office. His field of knowledge and expertise is one-of-a-kind. He is sweet and caring and always calls the patient s the evening after your appointment to see how feel and if there is any discomfort. Who has time to do that, especially a dentist. I recommend him highly to anyone who needs a simple cleaning to major dental work. His teeth whitening technique is superb. You'll find that once you visit him, you will always go back. It's very hard to find someone of his caliber in town. Ana R. Arteaga, Coral Gables
juansantiagolagos review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
juansantiagolagos on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/02/2007, 06:01 AM
The nicest and kindest dentist ever – Let's agree: nobody likes going to the dentist. Until you meet Dr. Slatkoff. He's not only a superb professional, he's also a kind person. I highly recommend him.
andresfernandez review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
andresfernandez on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/31/2007, 01:57 AM
Excellent dentist in Fort Lauderdale – Dr. Slatkoff is an excellent dentist, and I highly recommend him. He is friendly and courteous, and his office is well located and inviting, not the typical "cold" dentist office. Definitely a great option for dental work in the Fort Lauderdale area.
Contributor review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/08/2007, 06:59 AM
Editorial Review – Family dentist restores healthy smiles through various services like preventive care, teeth whitening and more in an inviting setting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.