Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert (TONY) C. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Robert (TONY) C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/07/2016, 13:36 PM
Dr. Josh has a bedside manner that takes the drama out of the dental experience and his staff is equally as competent and compassionate, I wish I would have found him many moons ago...
Anonymous review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:10 AM
I just love Dr. Josh and his staff. They are true professionals and truly care about my health. I am so glad I found Dr. Josh. He is the best dentist I've ever had.
Marina Hansen review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Marina Hansen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2016, 14:48 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
giovanni b. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
giovanni b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 12:22 PM
I had very bad experience with this doctor slatkoff and his secretary he is in my Cigna network and contracted with them to follow the rules and prices he sign and agreed on when comes to bill patients unfortunately he doesn’t do that !!! he play tricks to get more money from patients and the insurance as well in my case I have Cigna dental PPO I’m supposed to pay a portion for a crown of the tooth 29 the cost of that is about $470.00 which is my responsibility and the rest will be covered by my insurance well he charge me $ 670.00 including lab fee which he’s not supposed to charge me that!!! because I have PPO and when I informed CIGNA about what he did they told me he violated the rule of the contract and he need to reimburse me the $ 200.00 he charge me well CIGNA customers service try to call his office he doesn’t answer the phone for about 3 weeks they left messages for him he doesn’t return phone call he knows he ripped me off of $200.00 and now he’s hiding this is the truth nothing but the truth help me god Look how much this dentist get from me and the insurance to make a small crown for a tooth 29 I paid him $470.00 my portion for a crown I paid him $200.00 lab fee CIGNA PAID $ 502.00 for the crown CIGNA PAID $ 324.00 FOR Core build up Total $ 1496.00
Valeria Claiman Cattan review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Valeria Claiman Cattan on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 13:42 PM
Best dentist in the world!! 100% recommendable!
Steve J. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Steve J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/28/2012, 11:46 AM
Role Model – After 20 years of quarterly cleanings and check ups, I have never had a more positive opinion of a Dentist. Dr. Josh is the most thorough and compassionate dentist anyone could ever ask for. The Doctor is a role model to his profession. Captain Steve Jordan
Cris O. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Cris O. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:49 AM
Best doctor – He is the best Doc ever. thank you for the great job with my braces, you were so helpful! and your staff made me feel very confortable. Sara thank you for everything really!! u were my angel that day!! I have never seen such a great doctor, 10 points for you Doc!
carlosvc review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
carlosvc on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 14:51 PM
Great Dentist – Dr. Slatkoff is an incredible dentist, cares very much for his patients and performs excellent work. He has a very soft touch, no pain and recovery time down to minimal. As a patient you will feel very comfortable with Dr. Slatkoff. Outstanding dentist!
Keysmary review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Keysmary on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/10/2011, 16:43 PM
LANAP (Laser Gum Surgery) – My apprehension and nervousness about impending gum surgery were all for naught, thanks to the professional and compassionate care of Dr. Joshua Slatkoff. His use of the laser is like a magic wand compared to the scalpel treatment required only a few years ago. I had no pain whatsoever and recovery time was minimal. (I went to my granddaughter's dance recital that night!) My advice is don't let trepidation keep you from getting this done if you need it - just make sure you talk to Dr. Josh first! He is absolutely the best. I recommend him with no reservations whatsoever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.