Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles By Dr. Josh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 522-4900

https://www.smilesbyjosh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Locke review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Holly Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 13:54 PM
My entire experience was a class act.
Elizabeth Neyra-blanton review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Elizabeth Neyra-blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:40 AM
Great dentist always a friendly staff .... 😬
Donna Darrow Birmingham review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Donna Darrow Birmingham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 14:21 PM
I am in Fl on vacation. For the 2nd year in a row I have needed a dentist while I am here. Dr. Josh and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough. This is the dentist you want! I worked as a Certified Dental Assistant for 29 years, so I have the background to know a GREAT dentist. And Dr. Josh is the best in the area. A HUGE THANK YOU to him for restoring my tooth correctly!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lion H. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Lion H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:02 AM
A few days before the vacation my wife visited the doctor asking if possible to fix a cracked denture, because we had no time to start the new one. The doctor said he can do it and it will give her at least 2 months, so she will be fine during a vacation. However, in one day the denture was cracked again. We came to the doctor and the office manager told us that if is all they can do. Due to the fact that the doctor's fix did not work I asked to reimburse the payment, about $200 and my request was refused. I think it's unfair to charge for the service that is broken in 24 hours. The doctor should honor his work and if it does not work as promised should not charge.
Respond to negative reviews
Mayda Torres review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Mayda Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:03 AM
I have a dentist phobia and Dr. Josh has been the best dentist I've ever been too. He's sweet, caring and very passionate about his work. He makes sure that you are comfortable and in no pain. His staff is wonderful as well. Very nice office and very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Josh for making me trust and believe in dentistry again. I'm glad I found him, and I will continue my dental care with him. Thank you Dr. Josh!!!
John G. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
John G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:42 PM
First rate service
Maura R. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Maura R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:46 AM
The best dentist ever!!! Never a wait. Always makes me laugh and has the lightest touch. I have never felt any pain in his office, not even the numbing needle.
Victoria K. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Victoria K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 15:14 PM
Everyone is always prompt and professional! Always a great experience!
Isabel S. review for Smiles By Dr. Josh
Isabel S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 07:45 AM
After a very hard surgery, all that you can hope for, is the gentle hands of Dr. Josh. His kind words and professionalism, makes everything ok! Thank you for your outstanding job, and patience. Isabel Solis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.