Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Smiles By Dr. Josh

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Smiles by Dr. Josh offers family, cosmetic and sedation dentistry to help you achieve the most beautiful and radiant smile in a relaxing environment. 

Location details

1400 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8158 reviews
5
130
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
6
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Holly Locke's profile image
Holly Locke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My entire experience was a class act. 

Elizabeth Neyra-blanton's profile image
Elizabeth Neyra-blanton 
4 years ago

Great dentist always a friendly staff .... 😬 

Donna Darrow Birmingham's profile image
Donna Darrow Birmingham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am in Fl on vacation. For the 2nd year in a row I have needed a dentist while I am here. Dr. Josh and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough. This is the dentist you want! I worked as a Certified Dental Assistant for 29 years, so I have the background to know a GREAT dentist. And Dr. Josh is the best in the area. A HUGE THANK YOU to him for restoring my tooth correctly! 

Lion H.'s profile image
Lion H. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

A few days before the vacation my wife visited the doctor asking if possible to fix a cracked denture, because we had no time to start the new one. The doctor said he can do it and it will give her at least 2 months, so she will be fine during a vacation. However, in one day the denture was cracked again. We came to the doctor and the office manager told us that if is all they can do. Due to the fact that the doctor's fix did not work I asked to reimburse the payment, about $200 and my request was refused. I think it's unfa... read more

Mayda Torres's profile image
Mayda Torres 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have a dentist phobia and Dr. Josh has been the best dentist I've ever been too. He's sweet, caring and very passionate about his work. He makes sure that you are comfortable and in no pain. His staff is wonderful as well. Very nice office and very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Josh for making me trust and believe in dentistry again. I'm glad I found him, and I will continue my dental care with him. Thank you Dr. Josh!!! 

John G.'s profile image
5 years ago

First rate service 

Maura R.'s profile image
5 years ago

The best dentist ever!!! Never a wait. Always makes me laugh and has the lightest touch. I have never felt any pain in his office, not even the numbing needle. 

Victoria K.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone is always prompt and professional! Always a great experience! 

Isabel S.'s profile image
6 years ago

After a very hard surgery, all that you can hope for, is the gentle hands of Dr. Josh. His kind words and professionalism, makes everything ok! Thank you for your outstanding job, and patience. Isabel Solis 

Frequently asked questions about Smiles By Dr. Josh

How is Smiles By Dr. Josh rated?

Smiles By Dr. Josh has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Smiles By Dr. Josh open?

Smiles By Dr. Josh is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.