Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smilecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

6406 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 727-1880

http://smilecare.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
About

We create smiles for life. Whether you need a smile check-up and teeth cleaning or require extensive dental work, our friendly team looks forward to helping you. Call our dentist in Citrus Heights, CA at (916) 727-1880 today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie S. review for Smilecare
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 12:45 PM
I had 3 of my wisdom teeth pulled here. I got in with in 1 week of seeing the dentist. Procedure went great and very little pain!
Jackie S. review for Smilecare
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:09 AM
There is some great staff here. I have bee here a few times into my insurance change again. They took care of me and I had clean teeth!
Anonymous review for Smilecare
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 08:23 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Smilecare
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/23/2013, 06:09 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Smilecare
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 10:28 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information
Anonymous review for Smilecare
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/12/2012, 11:49 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? I waited forever for my appointment! Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Yes, I wasn't comfortable at all Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Sometimes, a little too often Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? No, they didn't bleed excessively
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.