Logo White
Watch Demo

Smilebuilderz Urgent Dental Care

Own this business?
2.7
21 reviews
|Dental|Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

2114 Spring Valley Rd, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601

(717) 481-7645

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

7 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

3 people are looking at this business

Lidington Donn R DDS
5.0
(3) · Dentists

500 E Howard St

(419) 933-6681

3 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
21 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leah Smith McCowan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 14:47 PM
    always on time.always clean.the front staff handle the public so professionally and kind. they know how to do their jobs well. the techs are very good as well.
    Leah McCowan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/17/2019, 01:35 AM
    always on time.always clean.the front staff handle the public so professionally and kind. they know how to do their jobs well. the techs are very good as well.
    Jessie Landis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2018, 18:47 PM
    I love this office. Top of the line equipment and staff is always friendly and professional.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Nikki Cruz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 17:04 PM
    Love the practice and the amazing staff
    Zachary J. Landis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 15:56 PM
    I would highly recommend Smilebuilderz for all your dental needs. Dr. Skiadas and crew are some of the best in the business, and the facilities are top of the line. I’ve had plenty of terrible experiences with dentists in the past, but Smilebuilderz has eased my anxiety with their caring, professional staff, and they’re especially great with young children; my 5 year old daughter has had nothing but great experiences with the dentist, which as a parent, makes my life easier when it comes time for a visit. The thing I most appreciate, however, is that they are affordable and work with most insurances; even if you don’t have insurance, they are more than willing to work with you to make sure you don’t land in the poor house if you need a cavity filled. I really can’t say enough good things about this company; whether it’s a major procedure like a tooth extraction or just a checkup and cleaning, visit Smilebuilderz — you won’t regret it!
    Jessie Landis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 13:50 PM
    I love everyone here!! Everyone that works here treats me and my family so well. :) ***** everytime!!!😀
    Kristen Herr on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 07:44 AM
    Had a great check up at Smilebuilderz today!
    Tiffany Tang on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 07:42 AM
    I highly recommend going to Smilebuilderz for any problems with your teeth or any dental assistant needed. In the past I’ve had some bad experiences with going to the dentist feeling uncomfortable and not cared for as a patient. But going to Smilebuilderz has changed my experience completely, I feel very welcome and comfortable. Today my dentist Jessie was very welcoming and great to talk to, I highly recommend her if you are in the area and she is free on the schedule. Jessie really takes her time to make sure her patient is alright throughout the whole process and is great at doing a thorough job with cleaning. Overall, my experiences at Smilebuilderz has never disappointed me, the people at the office and the doctors do their best to accommodate to the patients. Best, Tiffany Tang
    Lisa Lisa on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 01:54 AM
    Great visit...wonderful service!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.