Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics

Claimed
4.8
2056 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77080

2406 Gessner Rd, Suite A, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 465-4155

https://smilesonrisa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(235) · Dentists

10126 Thermon St

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(757) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(5) · Dentists

521 Orchard St

(281) 332-7563
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(28) · Dentists

21681 Kingsland Blvd

(281) 646-8888
About

Smile Sonrisa Dental -mas Cerca De tu Sonrisa. With our bilingual dentists and staff, we are dedicated to serve you and your family with the best possible oral dental care. - Dentistry for Kids - Dentistry for Adults - Orthodontics/Braces

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,056 reviews
51,712
  
427
  
37
  
211
  
152
  
247 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Nancy on BBB

8 months ago

09/11/2021, 05:05 AM
Good place to bring your kids to get their dental check up. Wait time can be long during the weekend.
Business Response:

Dear Nancy. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and for trusting us with your family's dental care. We work hard to make sure all our patients feels safe and comfortable during their dental appointments. We do our best to deliver the best service possible every day and make sure all patients and their families feel welcome and well treated during prime-time schedules. With the new procedures we have in place due to the pandemic, we had had to change the ways we scheduled daily appointments, but we work diligently every patient's visit to maintain a high quality service. We set high standards for ourselves, and we are sorry to hear that your interaction with our practice was not an excellent one. We take our patient's feedback extremely seriously, which motivates us, to continue giving our patients and families the best experience ever. Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime if you have any question or concern at ******@smilesonrisa.com and/or *********@smilesonrisa.com. Attn. Patient Service Coordination. Cordially, Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics.

Alfred M. review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Alfred M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 12:18 PM
Smiling Sonriendo, yes this is how I left my dental appointment today. I was there for my 6 months checkup and had actually a nice time, what is not very common for a dentist appointment. All the staff was very nice and specially Gloria Giraldo, she is the best dentist I ever had. The ambiance is very relaxing with new-age music, great decor and all the dental equipment is to the newest stand of technology. Remarks regarding COVID-19: Entering the office my temperature was taken and I had to fill a questionnaire before I was able to go into the treating area. All staff wears protective equipment and I was feeling very save. I saw also extra air purifiers in the hallways, great detail. Thank you Smile Sonrisa I will be back in 6 Months.
Ashley Chandara Seng review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Ashley Chandara Seng on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 06:27 AM
Great staff and facility.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Sanchez review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Laura Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 02:17 AM
If you need braces, I would recommend you come to this dentist. They explained everything to you and every time I come I’m greeted with a smile and with a great attitude!
Rosita Guerita review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Rosita Guerita on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:47 AM
My kids love it here Smile sonrisa the best!My kids have been coming here since they were very small ❤
Greg Stock review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Greg Stock on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:55 AM
Our entire family have been coming here for years. Both of my children are in the Orthodontics program and my son got his braces off today. Awesome people who work here!!!
Delia Raudales review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Delia Raudales on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:08 AM
Great services! Wonderful staff & doctor. Highly recommended this place.
De Ochoa Vianney review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
De Ochoa Vianney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 12:44 PM
Today I took my braces off. Throughout the entire process which was around a year and a half there was not a single time I felt any discomfort with the procedures. Every new thing that was being done to me and my braces was explained to me throughly, that shows professionalism. I’m so happy with my new smile!:D
Yesenia Rodriguez review for Smile Sonrisa Dental & Orthodontics
Yesenia Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:50 AM
They are awesome. I've been bringing my 3 kids here since they got their first tooth. Now we are at a point where my oldest has to have braces. Dr. Mejia has been more than welcoming and his friendly attitude has helped calm down my son's fears of getting braces. Also, Ms, Bibana has been very helpful in explaining the procedure that will follow in the next 24 months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.