Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Shine Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
24 reviews
|Orthodontists|Patterson, CA 95363

1108 Ward Ave #10b, Ste B10, Patterson, CA 95363

(209) 895-5440

https://www.smileshinedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
5.0
(55) · Cosmetic Dentists

5150 Graves Ave #11E 2nd floor

(408) 409-2649

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

3072 Landess Ave

(408) 719-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Dental Clinics - Orthodontists - Dentists - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
24 reviews
59
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.2Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Very Pleased on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 11:44 AM
This is the best dental team (Dr. Jaz and her 2 associate dentists) my wife for which my wife and I have been patients. We have lived in 5 states during our engineering and nursing careers and this dentist and her team is outstanding. It is now January, 2013 and we first visited some 4 years ago. Pain free is emphasized and accomplished. They are punctual and efficient. Their dental assistants are skillful, friendly, and professional. But most important, Dr Jaz is truely a skilled and gifted dentist! You will not find a better dental team, any where!
Very Pleased on Wellness

8 years ago

01/04/2013, 02:24 AM
This is the best dental team (Dr. Jaz and her 2 associate dentists) my wife for which my wife and I have been patients. We have lived in 5 states during our engineering and nursing careers and this dentist and her team is outstanding. It is now January, 2013 and we first visited some 4 years ago. Pain free is emphasized and accomplished. They are punctual and efficient. Their dental assistants are skillful, friendly, and professional. But most important, Dr Jaz is truely a skilled and gifted dentist! You will not find a better dental team, any where!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 01:30 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Did this dentist answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Not at all, I feel like they're constantly ready to give up on me
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/07/2011, 04:16 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Was this dentist friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:43 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:01 AM
Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? No, they didn't bleed excessively Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Shyviolet on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/23/2009, 08:30 AM
I found Smile Shine Dental in the local paper and thought I'd give them a try. I had broke my tooth and was in need of urgent care. They took me in that day, which was nice. I found out that I needed a root canal, and one of my wisdom teeth pulled, they told me my portion was around $600. I felt like the two girls were playing tug of war with my face the whole time & the dentist burned the corner of my mouth when she was burning the roots. Ouch!! At the end when she was filling my tooth the phone up front started to ring, she stopped what she was doing to yell at the girls up front to answer it. You can feel the tension among the staff. I didn't find out till I went back a few weeks later that they had given me a porcelain crown, they never gave me a choice. They told me it was standard. I will never go back there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.