Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
802 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
802 reviews
5757
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TK Fitz review for Smile Quest Dental
TK Fitz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:25 AM
Great place with the best dental care anywhere in the area. Love this place.
Susan B. review for Smile Quest Dental
Susan B. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 20:23 PM
It was great and fast service!
Kristie C. review for Smile Quest Dental
Kristie C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 19:09 PM
This dental office is amazing! I have 3 girls that came with me and the staff was so friendly and so good with my girls!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Carol S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Carol S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 19:14 PM
I always have a pleasant experience. The staff is nice and friendly. Carol Sveglini
Gloria Cunha review for Smile Quest Dental
Gloria Cunha on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:15 AM
Smile Quest Dental is the best dental office I have ever experienced where I am completely satisfied and happy with their work on my teeth. Their staff are the kindest and courtliest group who treat me with respect and compassion. I highly recommend and trust Dr. Smurthwaite and his staff to care for my teeth.
Pamela Kempker review for Smile Quest Dental
Pamela Kempker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:08 AM
I really appreciate the great care I get at SmileQuest dental! Holly is an amazing hygienist! The hand waxing is just a great addition also. Love you guys 💕
Sheri A. review for Smile Quest Dental
Sheri A. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 19:53 PM
I had a crown come off that had a root canal previously. Dr. Starr saw me immediately that morning. He made time for me at the end of the day for an extraction and bone graft so I wouldn't have any more discomfort and to prepare for implants. Dr. Starr could have put me off for another day but went above and beyond what he had to takingnhus own time at the end of the day. I definitely recommend Dr. Starr and Smile Quest Dental for all your dental needs!
Neal A. review for Smile Quest Dental
Neal A. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:22 AM
The doctor and the staff are great.
Stepheh Johnson review for Smile Quest Dental
Stepheh Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.