Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
802 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
802 reviews
5757
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louise S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Louise S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:20 AM
Uncompromised care. Dr. Smurthwaite and his staff demonstrate the best in dental care. I'm forever grateful.
Steve Justice review for Smile Quest Dental
Steve Justice on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:16 AM
The front office staff and all dental assistants are very professional and Dr Smurthwaite is the best. Everyone keeps you informed , comfortable and relaxed. You won’t find a better dentist anywhere. Smile Quist Dental, Dr Smurthwaite will give the you the best dental care for your perfect smile.
Lisa Anne Hill review for Smile Quest Dental
Lisa Anne Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Judy Lehman review for Smile Quest Dental
Judy Lehman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been going to Smile Quest for 6 years. Both my daughters and 5 grandchildren also attend. They are really great. All the hygienists are skilled and constantly ask how you are doing. I have found their prices to be very competitive. They are always on time with their appointments. I couldn't ask for better dental care.
Tamara N. review for Smile Quest Dental
Tamara N. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 13:00 PM
Great office! Great staff! Complete confidence in their abilities, knowledge, and integrity.
Dawn Randall review for Smile Quest Dental
Dawn Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:32 AM
Best hygienists ever! Not afraid to use the ultrasonic, then heavy duty scraping where needed, and a wonderful sense of humor and excellent customer service! Plus the overhead TV, and a hand waxing and jewelry cleaning while they work. I look forward to going to the dentist!!
Shirley Sexton review for Smile Quest Dental
Shirley Sexton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Starr and the rest of the staff are amazing. They all make you feel special.
Jojo Del Rosario review for Smile Quest Dental
Jojo Del Rosario on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:03 AM
I was welcomed as soon as I arrived for my appointment. Every staff member I met was very pleasant. Jillian was great. She showed me around and explained everything I needed to know. The place is very clean and has the latest equipment. I look forward to my future appointments here.
Sandy DiBenedetto review for Smile Quest Dental
Sandy DiBenedetto on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:46 AM
Both Tony and I went to Smile Quest Dental today. What a great find! Their annual program is brilliant! For $189, you get two cleanings and 20% off of dental services for one year. Everyone in the office was friendly, very informative and efficient! It was so refreshing! I HIGHLY recommend this dental office!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.