Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Quest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
802 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

6500 Lonetree Blvd Suite #100, Suite #100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 999-0044

https://smilequestdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Don’t wait one more day putting off your dental issues! Our team is here and prepared to find solutions for you in a pleasant and comfortable environment. If your last dentist appointment was in the Stone Age, we suggest you call our friendly team to schedule an appointment for a complete examination. During your visit we will provide you with a personalized oral health outlook and schedule your teeth cleaning with one of our gentle hygienists. Early detection and treatment of gum disease and decay preserves tooth structure and your smile, as well as keep dental costs down. Our entire focus is to help you achieve and then maintain optimum oral health for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
802 reviews
5757
  
415
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruie M. review for Smile Quest Dental
Ruie M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:28 AM
Smilequest is the best!
Able E. review for Smile Quest Dental
Able E. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:33 AM
Great place for all your dental needs
Lucy Van H. review for Smile Quest Dental
Lucy Van H. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:13 AM
Great Dentists and Staff. Atmosphere is wonderful I felt very relaxed, and trusted there recommendations. The facility is beautiful and state-of-the-art! I am so happy that I have finally found a dentist that I feel safe and comfortable with. I would highly recommend this facility to my family, friends and clientele. Thank you,, Lucy Van Horn
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jerry Wilkerson review for Smile Quest Dental
Jerry Wilkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Such wonderful people in entire office. The Dentists are great and Tricia the office manager is fantastic
Marty Trockel review for Smile Quest Dental
Marty Trockel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:30 AM
Awesome office and staff! Love the doctors!!!
Jason M. review for Smile Quest Dental
Jason M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/01/2018, 13:31 PM
Went in for a chipped tooth that happened to have a cavity and they left me leaving with a smile.
Jose Saldana review for Smile Quest Dental
Jose Saldana on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:01 AM
It is an excellent dentist office. Would highly recommend.
Ondrea S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Ondrea S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/26/2018, 21:57 PM
My first initial consultation was about a month-and-a-half ago. I have been nothing but a hundred percent satisfied with the staff, accommodations, facility and overall cleanliness of the entire office. The plans they offer are super reasonable and the quality of work is outstanding!! Every dentist as well as practitioners we've met cares very much about their client's happiness, comfortableness and overall experience. Within less than 2 months I have moved our entire family over here. This will be our new dental home as long as we are in Northern California.
Maria S. review for Smile Quest Dental
Maria S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

06/24/2018, 13:39 PM
The person who provided my service was great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.