Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Doctors Braces By Forrest Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
283 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

23922 Cinco Village Center Blvd #250, Suite 250, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-4571

https://smiledoctors.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
283 reviews
5238
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashad Harney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 02:15 AM
Very friendly staff. Clean environment and makes you feel at ease. Also, Ms Lori makes sure to help you with any concerns you may have with a nice big smile
Wes Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 03:42 AM
I tend to knock off my rear bracket. When I call to make an appointment they always get me in fast. Awesome and friendly people and yes it’s my fault the bracket comes off. Hopefully it does not happen anymore. I have to cut my steaks in smaller pieces lol. But seriously amazing people that actually care. Thanks y’all
D Denise Flores on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 10:46 AM
I was sold just from Jennifer scheduling my son’s consultation! She was so sweet and friendly! Dr. Forrest and his team were amazing with my son today. He was so happy walking out with his braces. It was an enjoyable experience for him! Thank you!!!!!!
Business Response:

Hi, we really appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide the best patient experience possible, "Love on people first, straighten teeth second" so it's wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience! We're lucky to have you as part of our family and thank you for choosing Smile Doctors!

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Monica Saloma on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:08 AM
The best Orthodontist in Katy .! I highly recommend it.! For kids and adults .! Dr. Forest is the best.!
Ashley Sullivan Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:26 AM
Love Dr. Forrest and the staff is sweet and helpful. Great team!
Jacqueline Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr. Forrest and Staff are amazing! Very thorough with details and information. Friendly and fun atmosphere! My son had braces put on yesterday, and enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend!
Kaylee Landrum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:57 AM
Absolutely love this place! They know what they are doing! Always super friendly!! I’m so happy with my results! I now smile with confidence! Thank you so much Dr. Forrest and ladies! It’s a dream come true!❤️❤️❤️thanks Alisha for referring me!! — with Kim Forrest.
Susan Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:52 AM
Wouldn't trust our teeth to just anyone!!!
Ugorji Emeka on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.