Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile Doctors Braces

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodstock, GA 30188

355 Parkway 575, Suite 200, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 516-5773

http://www.smiledoctors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(312) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(135) · Dental

300 Prime Point #200.

(770) 487-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

For over 20 years, we've worked hard to make your orthodontic care a comfortable, rewarding experience. We do this by combining the latest orthodontics with the comprehensive, compassionate care we believe everyone deserves. Under our care, you or your child can look forward to pleasant and positive visits that result in a spectacular smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenzie Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 12:04 PM
Such a welcoming place!! Went there for the first time today and loved it 🥰
Janna Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 08:10 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️ I Love all of the employees here and especially Dr. Kincaid 😉.
Laurel Bullington McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:46 AM
We absolutely love Dr Kincaid and his staff! We have felt more like family rather than just patients from the first time we talked to Tracey!! Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Skylar Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:06 AM
been there for so long, yes i was so excited to get my braces off after a long process, but i was sad about leaving my second family 💓:( — with Caroline Knight.
Brenda Curley Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 10:49 AM
My kids have been patients since my son was 10 and he is 18 now. I am going to have to change practices because they can’t work a schedule out for my daughter to have her retainer checked On a Friday. I guess since we have a retainer, we are not a priority any longer. I have 1 car and 2 kids that I am driving to college and activities round trip 120 miles a day. Friday is the only day available for me to get her there. Well, you can come in during a college break. No, I can’t. I have a diabetic child who’s appointments take priority, a husband who works in Dalton, 3 dead grandparents and 1 grandparent who lives in Vinings. I will have to change orthodontist now after paying for a contract that covers retainer support. This practice has changed for the worst since merging to smile doctors and Natalie left.
Julieanne Ochs Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:57 AM
This is my daughters second go around with braces and we didn't even consider another practice..we started with Dr. Kincaid for her phase 1 braces and we are back a few years later for phase 2. Highly recommend! Very accommodating staff.
Teresa Keiffer Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:30 AM
I love Dr. Kincaid and the rest of his staff. Highly recommend.
Aimee Hilliard France on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:55 AM
I heard about Dr. Kincaid opening his office during the last ice storm for a dental emergency for my then daughter’s classmate. I said to myself “when my children get orthodontics it will surely be with him!” She got her braces yesterday and my younger daughter gets started with an appliance next week. I have been very impressed with every point of contact with the entire office. I love him and trust him so much I am going to proceed with Invisalign for myself to correct my bite and relieve my TMJ and we are sweet talking my husband into taking the plunge as well!
Mary Hulsey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:28 AM
Dr. Kincaid is who i trust my kids braces with. He and his wonderful staff is working on my last 2 kids. I have trusted his staff on child no#4. Very happy and he is a very good friend. Every one is very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.