Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
59 reviews
|Legal|Atlanta, GA 30305

3423 Piedmont Rd NE #555, Ste 555, Atlanta, GA 30305

(800) 530-4983

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

1 person is looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010
Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

SmartUp® allows any business or individual with a patentable idea to quickly and affordably secure their patent rights.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Dunford on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Great attorneys that are affordable and take great care with their work!Award Banner
Vlad Gorenshteyn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:02 AM
Used @SmartUp for market and patent analysis. Was a smart decision and I’m very satisfied with service —delivered as promised!
Murad Mordukhay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 11:51 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Thomas Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 08:52 AM
i was getting an email twice a day from "Terminix" when i tried to unsubscribe, it led me to this site. i wrote the review (at the bottom of this post) i got a quick and sincere response from this company. saying they would never do something like that, with a sincere apology. i don't know what product or service they sell, but i do know that they treated the situation with respect and professional concern for my situation and deserve notoriety for it.
melicious and harassing advertisement... you will get emails for companies you would never realize until you do research to track the source..... STAY AWAY... GIVE NO INFO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tope Awotona on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 08:08 AM
I knew that my company needed to register its Trademarks, but I didn't know exactly who to turn to. That is why I was happy to find SmartUp. They quickly set me up with a great attorney who really knew trademark law, explained the process to us, and completed our filings. The great overall experience and affordable price is why SmartUp will be my first call for my company's future legal needs.
Joshua Harvey Jameson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 09:25 AM
Ilya Movshovich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:39 AM
The San Francisco area is crowded with many attorneys, starting a business is hard enough without having to navigate through the rules and regulations and finding the right attorney. After doing some time-intensive shopping around, I decided to go with SmartUp to help us with our patent and trademark applications. While it was SmartUp’s reasonable fees and flexibility that convinced us to give them a try, it was their consistent professionalism, responsiveness, and incredible quality of work that has kept us a client for all of our legal needs. SmartUp understands what entrepreneurs like me are looking for in a legal services’ team, which is why I now recommend them to all of my colleagues i...  more>>
Emin Yelizarov on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2014, 09:55 AM
Ricky Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 11:37 AM
The team at SmartUp is fantastic! They were knowledgable, responsive, helpful, and just an overall great company with whom to do business. Despite my ineptitude when it came to filing for my patent, they were able to pick up my slack and submit an application that was on time and beyond expectations. I also work with student startup organizations and the guys at SmartUp have given IP lectures and free advice to my students! I would, and do, recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for top notch IP assistance. Yuri and Mikhail, you guys are amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.