Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Smartstyle

3.5

About this business

Looking for a great hair cut that fits your busy lifestyle? SmartStyle Hair Salon in Lancaster, located conveniently in Walmart, offers haircuts for women and men. SmartStyle is not only affordable but also a quality, full service salon that provides a relaxing experience designed to pamper you. Walk in for a haircut or color service and find a little "me time" that fits easily into your day. 

Location details

2687 N Memorial Dr, Ste 3792, Lancaster, OH, 43130, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.559 reviews
Select a rating
Beth Niemann Carpenter's profile image
Beth Niemann Carpenter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Rachel did an amazing job on my ash blonde ombré today! The salon staff is all so friendly! Thank you so much! 

Emily Gotthardt's profile image
Emily Gotthardt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ashlee is amazing but all the girls are great. The prices are very reasonable and the Salon is so clean. Come check them out they are just as good if not better then the more expensive places in town. 

Tamasha Tennant's profile image
Tamasha Tennant 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ashlee is a LIFESAVER!!! Battling my daughter’s biracial hair can be a nightmare with those super tight curls. Ashlee creates the most beautiful cornrow designs, and she’s so gentle that my 5 year-old sits in the chair with ease. I haven’t found anyone even close to Ashlee’s skill level with all hair types. It’s a plus that she’s extraordinarily professional and very pleasant, so the whole experience is A+++!! Lancaster has found a gem! 

Robin Carter's profile image
Robin Carter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Autumn Carter did a color on me love it thank you. 

Kim Henderson's profile image
Kim Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Autumn is awesome! Everyone is so nice & Autumn did great! Love my new style. Need something new? Go see Autumn! 

Keith David's profile image
Keith David 
7 years ago

Went in to get a high & tight haircut and this girl completely screwed up my hair and when I got up and asked for the refund they said they couldn't give it because you have to call corporate which is crap when you paid to get your hair ruined by someone who has no clue how to cut hair. I had to go to great clips and pay another $13.00 to get it fixed and cut. Great clips said the back of my head had patches of hair and just completely had to save and recut my hair. I would never recommend this store or any other Walmart sma... read more

Jennifer Schwartz's profile image
Jennifer Schwartz 
8 years ago

Super friendly people great service. Did what i wanted 

Thomas Dietrich's profile image
Thomas Dietrich 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Smartstyle

How is Smartstyle rated?

Smartstyle has a 3.5 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Smartstyle open?

Smartstyle is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com