Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart Heart Care

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Las Vegas, NV 89147

8970 W Tropicana Ave #6, Ste 6, Las Vegas, NV 89147

(702) 473-5333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a Cardiology clinic (Heart specialist) and our services include: -Consultation - EKG -Stress test -Cholesterol management -Hypertension -Ultrasound carotids -Nuclear stress test -Heart monitoring -Cardiac cath -TEE -Stress echo -Echo Meet the Business Owner Keshav C. Business Owner Dr Chander is board certified in Cardiology, adult echo, nuclear cardiology and registered vascular technology. He is level 3 trained in echo and level 2 trained in CT angiography. He was voted best intern and outstanding resident during his residency in Chicago. During residency, he wrote first-of-its-kind book on medical residency training that was published by McGraw-Hill. He is sole author o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Houser on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 18:23 PM
My Semi Annual Check Up.
ugh!
Lisa Bedell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 18:04 PM
The staff and the doctors are wonderful! You can’t ask for a better cardiologist or primary care physician! The staff is second to none! I hate going to the doctors! Except, when I come here! They are very caring, compassionate and understanding! Most important the listen to what your concerns are and explain everything so you able to comprehend without the doctor jibberish! This place is great!
Ken Dyer Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 14:08 PM
Been going to Dr. Chander about 3yrs now.He's a very good Dr. I highly recommend him and he has a very competent and careing staff. Definitely a 5 star Dr. and office
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ronald Louis Crane-Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 18:29 PM
Wonderful, caring staff. They listen!!! That IS indeed unique these days.
Nick Perry - main on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:56 AM
Rita Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:27 AM
Dr. Chander is wonderful. He carefully explains diagnosis and treatment.
Todd Dino Ewoldt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:31 AM
I'm optimistic that they will help me with my heart issues
Anne Cordell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:45 AM
Patricia Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 19:13 PM
My Doctor is Very Nice Also The Staff. Very Close Tomy House Im very blessed to have a Heart doctor & staff like them. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.