Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Design Commercial Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92110

3694 Midway Dr, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 573-4701

http://smartdesignci.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

4340 La Jolla Village Dr

(858) 450-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

9494 Miramar Rd

(858) 695-9494
5.0
(1) · Other

610 India St

(619) 544-1985
5.0
(2) · Other

1287 Bangor St

(619) 269-3036
5.0
(1) · Other

7590 Miramar Rd

(858) 653-3600
About

Commercial interior design services for businesses, contractors, commercial developers / property managers and residential real estate agents. Services include pre-lease building standards, square footage calculations, code / ADA evaluations and complete tenant improvement build-outs for building owners / managers. NEW! SMART also provides residential home staging services for real estate agents, including full remodeling services for investors / flippers. Business owners will benefit from site assessments specific to your needs, company programming, custom space planning and design development, construction document procurement, permit expediting services and construction administration. Al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 15:42 PM
Weve served as the General Contractor with Smart Design Commercial Interiors, LLC on a number of very successful tenant improvement projects together. Mandas attention to detail and responsiveness on the projects weve collaborated on have been tremendous. I can confidently recommend Manda and her team for any future projects.
Anthony on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 06:03 AM
Weve served as the General Contractor with Smart Design Commercial Interiors, LLC on a number of very successful tenant improvement projects together. Mandas attention to detail and responsiveness on the projects weve collaborated on have been tremendous. I can confidently recommend Manda and her team for any future projects.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 09:49 AM
Smart Design did a great job for us. They worked with our team designing and developing a floor plan that made best use of our space. We are really happy with the finished product and recommend Smart Design to anyone.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Andrew on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 07:00 AM
Smart Design did a great job for us. They worked with our team designing and developing a floor plan that made best use of our space. We are really happy with the finished product and recommend Smart Design to anyone.
Mark on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 07:14 AM
Manda and her team at Smart Design are great. Ive worked on multiple projects with Manda and Smart Design and have found them to be a pleasure to work with. Mandas designs are well thought out and make the best use of space and design. Her attention to detail is impeccable and her follow through is among the best in the business. Some of the projects weve worked on are the South Bay District Attorneys office, Profil and tenant improvement projects at Gateway Chula Vista and other locations. I recommend her to anyone looking for a designer for their project
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 04:19 AM
Manda and her team at Smart Design are great. Ive worked on multiple projects with Manda and Smart Design and have found them to be a pleasure to work with. Mandas designs are well thought out and make the best use of space and design. Her attention to detail is impeccable and her follow through is among the best in the business. Some of the projects weve worked on are the South Bay District Attorneys office, Profil and tenant improvement projects at Gateway Chula Vista and other locations. I recommend her to anyone looking for a designer for their project
Dr. Andrew M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 03:49 AM
Best Interior Design in San Diego I would definitely recommend Smart Design. I was extremely happy with the entire process and experience. Very professional and they take the time to listen to your ideas and input, and then make it better. The results were far better than what I had pictured in my head. I have, and will continue to recommend Smart Design to other business owners.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.