Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart City Apartment Locator Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
442 reviews
|Apartments|Houston, TX 77002

1113 Vine St #239, Ste 239, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 482-1323

https://smartcitylocating.com/houston-apartments/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

14125 Memorial Dr # 200

(877) 397-4222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1617 Fannin St

(832) 664-0049

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3300 Chimney Rock Rd # 104

(713) 789-3777
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5806 Dove Ridge Ln

(713) 937-3733

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Apartments

4299 San Felipe St

(713) 882-5222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

3130 Rogerdale Rd # 140

(713) 783-0700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Apartment hunting sucks, free service doesn't have to. Here at Smart City Apartment Locating, we are changing the way people find apartments all over Houston--for FREE! Hit us up to start your hyper-personalized apartment search today! History Established in 2013. Smart City Apartment Locating was founded in 2013 by Cassie Brown. Since then, the company has grown from a small few person team to 150+ team members across Dallas, Houston, and Austin. Over the years we have found thousands of clients spaces to call home and our mission has always been the same: to connect people with a space to be themselves. Now, our vision is to become the most Trusted, most Referred, and most Util

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
442 reviews
5421
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chesney Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 03:47 AM
As a non Houston native, Jeremy was a great help in guidance & advice during my apartment locating journey. He went to tour all locations with me and after each place he pointed out pros and cons which was super helpful! He also went the extra mile and sent me great questions to ask on my tour beforehand to make sure the complexes were completely transparent with me. If you’re an amateur balling on a budget like me or even a young female wanting to ensure you end up in a safe place with great security features, this is a great service that I would 10/10 recommend. Thanks again Jeremy!!
Parisa Honar on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 08:43 AM
12 months later and i worked with smart city again and they did not fail. Amazing service, loving and caring agents. I worked with Xenia this time and she was amazing. Keeping me updated everyday and she really worked hard and helped me even on small reminders. I have a really really busy lifestyle and smart city really helped me not to at least be worried and stress about finding a nice home with my needs. I Love Smart City and I promise that no one will regret using them.
India Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 05:47 AM
Luong Vu was very helpful and informative. He made finding the right apartment so easy. If I move again I will be sure to use Smart Cuty Apartment Locating again
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rhonda Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:42 AM
Amanda with Smart City Apartment Locating in Houston is the best. She found me exactly what I was looking for in less than a day and helped me get a fantastic deal for my money. She was so sweet and caring. She made my moving stress melt and I’m so glad I found her!
Kelsey Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:45 AM
My husband and I are moving from Minneapolis to Houston and used Smart City to find the perfect apartment. The service was SO easy to use and our locator Allison stayed in contact with us via email and text, answering all of our questions. She provided a very organized list of "matches" for us based off what we shared that we were looking for. Without the help of Allison and Smart City, I know that we would have been so much more stressed and paid much more for what we were looking for. We were able to tour lots of places within a 2-day trip and found the perfect place while in Houston! I highly recommend this locator service if you are from out of town like us and looking for a new place in Houston. Thanks for everything, Smart City!
Tyler Clatterbuck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:16 AM
My name is Tyler and I work for The Finger Companies. We LOVE Smart City Locating. We have worked with many of the representatives but most recently we had an awesome experience with Kelsey. I would definitely recommend utilizing their services. Great people who will work hard to find the perfect home for you!
Stephanie Thompsonroberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:08 AM
They post new apartments which is great with these wonderful prices but when you call about the place they state “oh this was a negotiated rate, thats no longer available “ and attempt to get you to lease at a higher rate!!
Nikkie Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:11 AM
Yes i do they are great and the brought two prospects to my beautiful property
Sarah Melinda Otto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 06:48 AM
Kelly is currently helping me locate an apartment & he has been nothing short of amazing! He is extremely tentative & informative! He has almost completely eased any stresses I had at the beginning of the process. So thankful his help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.