Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Buy Car Sales

Claimed
4.5
315 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Overland, MO 63114 United States

9601 St Charles Rock Rd, Overland, MO 63114 United States

(314) 736-6995

http://www.smartbuycarsales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1285 Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 830-4111
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1179 Camp Jackson Rd

(618) 857-8020
4.9
(65) · Automotive

1381 MO-79

(636) 262-6327
4.9
(1151) · Automotive

1225 McNutt St

(866) 695-3157
4.8
(22) · Car Dealers

11721 Dunlap Industrial Dr

(314) 291-4500
4.7
(60) · Automotive

320 W Main St

(217) 854-4567
About

Specialties At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. History Established in 2010. At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales sta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
315 reviews
5249
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison Kiara review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Allison Kiara on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:35 AM
very nice professional place lots of nice updated cars with low mileage. I love my car I purchased from here and I loved my experience with them. I highly recommend this place to everyone looking for nice affordable vehicles..
Nyenye Davis review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Nyenye Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Buying a car from these guys so quick and easy. Plus they are very friendly and outgoing. It’s a must to buy from Smart Buy Car Sales.
Takesha Holliday review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Takesha Holliday on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:10 AM
They are very awesome they always get me together
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brittanica Jabareen review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Brittanica Jabareen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:59 AM
Great car selection, reasonable prices, & excellent customer service
MzLala Hood review for Smart Buy Car Sales
MzLala Hood on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:38 AM
Ahmad Jose and Mike was great put me in my brand new car 2016 and I love the way it drive 😘😘
Barnali Das Khuntia review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Barnali Das Khuntia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:28 AM
Excited to head this shop and look for my next car. Proud to know there are owners and companies who stand up for the rights of all people. Thank you.
Kimecia K Anderson review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Kimecia K Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:30 AM
One of the easiest and smooth experiences ever buying a car Ahmad Jabareen is the best he will really work with you all types of credit I love my car
Nailah Fonville review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Nailah Fonville on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:27 AM
Smartbuy is a great car lot. It was very quick and they got me approved quick.Small car selection but with great options on cars 2012 or better. Come with your money and they'll work something out. Check it out.
Stephanie S. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:03 AM
I had best buying experience ever, I called in and they scheduled my test drive time, when I got there my car was running and ready to go. I came back from test drive and literally less than an hour I was driving back home with me car. Very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.