Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smart Buy Car Sales

Claimed
4.5
315 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Overland, MO 63114 United States

9601 St Charles Rock Rd, Overland, MO 63114 United States

(314) 736-6995

http://www.smartbuycarsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1285 Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 830-4111
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1179 Camp Jackson Rd

(618) 857-8020
4.9
(65) · Automotive

1381 MO-79

(636) 262-6327
4.9
(1151) · Automotive

1225 McNutt St

(866) 695-3157
4.8
(22) · Car Dealers

11721 Dunlap Industrial Dr

(314) 291-4500
4.7
(60) · Automotive

320 W Main St

(217) 854-4567
About

Specialties At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. History Established in 2010. At Smart Buy Car Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you've had, you can count on our dedicated sales sta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
315 reviews
5249
  
414
  
36
  
24
  
128
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Donia Hickerson review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Donia Hickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:48 AM
best car buying experience
Saya Hendree review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Saya Hendree on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 06:47 AM
Great day with guys at Smartbuy STL! They worked their magic and I'm walking away with the car I wanted!
Kendrick Cuzz review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Kendrick Cuzz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 09:04 AM
Great people make a great place! The staff was about the most friendly staff I ever dealt with. They helped me find my car. A big thank you! To Matt
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chelsey Lawrence review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Chelsey Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 05:29 AM
When I say that I was scared coming to this car lot, I WAS SCARED! I had a car prior to this and the transmission went out on me last week after four months! Someone referred me to them and I know it's only been 2 days, but I AM COMPLETELY HAPPY! They give great customer service and are willing to work with you. I have horrible credit but I was still able to walk away with a beautiful car. You guys just don't know how blessed I feel. Stop by and have a look, I swear you won't be disappointed! THIS IS NOT A BUY HERE PAY HERE, these people are selling QUALITY CARS!
Jared Brock review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Jared Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 03:50 AM
Great service from start to finish... Just purchased vehicle from SmartBuy .They listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, I would recommend them to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!
Ahmad J. review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Ahmad J. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 16:02 PM
best dealership ever
Jaycee Backroads review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Jaycee Backroads on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 10:46 AM
Great 👍🏽 People Quality Cars Trucks & SUV 🚙 Go Shop With Smart Buy Select
Carla Buford review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Carla Buford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:05 AM
I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a great car..great people to work with...
Ronisha Clayburn review for Smart Buy Car Sales
Ronisha Clayburn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:21 AM
Fun and easy buying experience, Ahmad and Mike did great job get me approved and get the car I wanted,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.