Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart Automotive Repair

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

15439 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(602) 788-3669

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1998, Smart Automotive of Phoenix, AZ has provided quality repairs for all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. Our technicians use the latest diagnostic equipment to guaranty that your vehicle is repaired properly and quickly. With over 20 years of in the business of fixing cars and trucks, our commitment to excellence has earned us the reputation as one of the best automotive service centers in the area. Our General Auto Repair Services Include: Front end and suspension experts Disc and drum brake repair Belts and hoses Scheduled maintenance Oil changes Cooling system checks Fuel injection cleaning and service Timing belt replacement We provide up front, written estimate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pam Brooks on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/27/2018, 07:16 AM
    Another great experience! Got my brakes done today by Rob and they work awesome! Upheld appointment time and didn’t even have to wait all day.
    Jovee Ordas on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/30/2018, 02:00 AM
    Honest and upfront about what is wrong and what's required to fix the problem. Pricing is very reasonable. Used to go to a "family friend auto shop" back in SoCal... think we've found its equal here in Phoenix.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jovee, and welcome to the family. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to servicing your vehicles again.

    Brian Lensch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2018, 04:19 AM
    This is an honest auto shop that only does what is necessary and is locally owned/operated. I recommend the business to anyone looking for competent auto repairs.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Brian, we appreciate your business!

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Pam Rebel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 01:27 AM
    Rob is honest and has been in business for many years. I would highly recommend him!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Pam, it's been a pleasure servicing your vehicles over the years.

    Jaki Soule on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/11/2017, 08:15 AM
    I am driving my last truck, I don't want another big payment & big tag fee so Rob will make it out last me. It's hard for a single female to find an honest repair shop but Smart Auto & Rob is the only place I'll go. Thanks Rob for your honesty and hard work.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Jaki. I appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

    Pam Brooks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 04:26 AM
    Thank you guys for doing an awesome job on my husbands truck. It was a HOT mess when it came to you and it rides beautifully now.
    Sue McNevin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2017, 03:41 AM
    I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else. I've been going to Smart Automotive for at least 15 plus years. The whole staff is excellent! Rob is the most honest mechanic & truly an amazing person. He always would tell me that I'll get tired of looking at my truck- Since he is the one to keep it running in perfect condition-
    Smart Automotive rocks-
    Fay Jacobson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2017, 00:32 AM
    I wouldn't take my car any where else. Rob and his wife are such honest and straight up people. Rob is a great guy and explains whats wrong with your car and doesn't take one penny that isn't necessary to fix your car. If your not going to Rob then you are missing out big time
    Chuck Shoecraft on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2016, 05:30 AM
    I have been taking my family's vehicles to Rob since before he opened Smart Automotive. He was my favorite mechanic at the garage I previously, and when he opened his own shop I immediately moved my auto business to him. His honesty and skill make Smart Automotive the best auto service company I have ever encountered. If you own a car and live in north Phoenix, you owe it to your car and yourself to try Smart Auto the next time your vehicle needs service.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the nice words of confidence. We are so fortunate to have so many extremely loyal customers like yourself. We appreciate the many opportunities you've given us over the years to service your vehicles.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.