Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
541 reviews
|Automotive|Johnson City, TN 37601

3001 Bristol Hwy, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 434-0800

https://www.smartauto.net/smart-auto-of-johnson-city/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

4080 Unicoi Dr

(423) 743-5226

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Used Car Dealers

340 S Shady St

(423) 727-7221

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(172) · Used Car Dealers

1630 Lynn Garden Dr

(423) 246-2206

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(521) · Car Dealers

865 E Stone Dr

(866) 650-5042
4.6
(2376) · Used Car Dealers

2217 E Stone Dr

(423) 799-2389
4.6
(3261) · Car Dealers

3124 Bristol Hwy

(423) 799-2360
About

Smart Auto provides a program that makes owning a quality vehicle affordable and helps you drive towards a better financial future thats Smart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
541 reviews
5423
  
428
  
317
  
215
  
158
  
  • 537 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:54 AM
Shelley Fair was amazing!!! She was so helpful and made this process less stressful than I had thought it would be! Was very honest and just made it an overall wonderful experience!! Robbie wasn't bad either!
Teresa I. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 00:33 AM
Awesome Awesome Experience Love my used car it looks new! 1owner had original owners sticker, manual state inspection papers for last year's owned. Exactly what I wanted. salesperson, Lillie came in on her day off I love the car couldn't be happier. All I can say is do as I did judge for yourself!
Eugene T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:46 AM
Unless you have NO OTHER CHOICE go somewhere else. 2008 car they are selling for 14,000 didn't cost that much in 2008. I wish I had never let my BF talk me into buying from this place. Go to another place quick because they make you think your stupid about your credit and how this will help your credit score. They had the nerve to tell me I didn't even have a score and I'm 51 yrs old bought 2 cars, paid them off. I've had loans at 2 banks paid them off and I knew my score was 625 when I went in that day. Ha!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
trinity.kalel on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 02:10 AM
This company is a joke stay away from them. They lie cheat steal money. I would run as fast as I could. You will have the car repaired in a month. No joke Stay away they hang on you. Lie about warranties and don't understand plain English. This company is the worst ever I have spent over 3000 dollars already under the warranty, yeah right they don't work with you and if you pay it over the phone you have to pay a surcharge but they will actually try to repo for 5 dollars.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.