Logo White
Watch Demo

Sludge Hammer Group Ltd

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Petoskey, MI 49770

4772 US-131 South, Building D, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 348-5866

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your septic system keeps wastewater from flowing back into your house or out onto your yard. When that system fails or your tank gets clogged, the flow of wastewater becomes unpredictable. SludgeHammer Group, Ltd. offers septic treatment services in the Petoskey, MI area. No matter the extent of the damage, you can count on us to convert your wastewater into clean, clear water in no time. Reach out to SludgeHammer Group today to schedule an appointment. We'll find the right septic solutions for your system right away.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SludgeHammer Group, Ltd on Facebook

12 days ago

11/06/2019, 14:28 PM
It was great to be part of the Michigan septic summit!! What an amazing educational event and an eye-opener for what we need to do to protect our environment from on-site waste contamination.
SludgeHammer Group, Ltd on Facebook

12 days ago

11/06/2019, 03:55 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

21 days ago

10/28/2019, 15:48 PM
With state of the art equipment we can now map, repair and clean out your entire septic infrastructure. Adding a SludgeHammer advanced treatment system to RESTORE and bulletproof your disposal field for a lifetime. Find out more @ www.hotshotsdraincleaning.com and www.sludgehammer.net
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
SludgeHammer Group, Ltd on Facebook

23 days ago

10/26/2019, 13:53 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:31 AM
Get ready Northern Michigan!! Dalton of HOTSHOTS DRAIN CLEANING is a new certified SludgeHammer distributor and installer for the Northern Michigan Counties. Find out more about his 24/7 services and state of the art equipment at hotshotsdraincleaning@gmail.com / (231)881-6902.
SludgeHammer Group, Ltd on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 00:34 AM
Congratulations Julie Sharpsteen of Silver Lake, Michigan and THANK YOU to the amazing SludgeHammer distributor/Installer Swihart's Septic for the inspection of her septic infrastructure, structural repair and SludgeHammer S-46 system installation!!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:19 AM
Looking forward to a great partnership with North Central Michigan College!! Creating an environmentally friendly and sustainable campus, new programs and jobs!! Thank you NCMC and all your great staff.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 02:43 AM
Please join us for our SludgeHammer Open House and Sustainable Garden Party tomorrow (Saturday) July 27th, 11AM-2PM @ 4772 US 131 South, Building D, Petoskey.. We look forward to seeing you all !!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Happy Fourth of July from our team at SludgeHammer Group, Limited.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.