Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slone Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Suffolk, VA 23434

2469 Pruden Blvd, Suffolk, VA 23434

(757) 539-4100

https://www.slonehealthcareclinics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(138) · Chiropractors

140 Professional Cir

(757) 220-9670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique Austin review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Monique Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:16 AM
Best Chiropractor ever!! She gets the job done!!
Tiffany Jones Alexander review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Tiffany Jones Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 04:17 AM
I had a very positive experience with Dr Shearin yesterday. She was very much interested in what I was telling her was wrong. Not just jump to adjusting and send me on my way. She took time with me and that meant a lot. So often these days Drs just don't pay attention or just step in for 5 mins throw a prescription at you and send you on your way. Dr Shearin seemed genuinely concerned about what was going on. That goes a very long way. I will be returning.
Willie C Vann review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Willie C Vann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 15:48 PM
I love this slone chiropractor clinic done a great job of getting my pain eased hope to be back on track soon what a great place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Melissa Hedgepeth review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Melissa Hedgepeth on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:43 AM
Jana Smith review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Jana Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:27 AM
They do a awesome job all the time ;) I have never had a bad experience 😊
Rosa Lee Copeland review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Rosa Lee Copeland on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 07:26 AM
Troy Curliss review for Slone Chiropractic Clinic
Troy Curliss on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:50 AM
Using traditional and modern treatment methods, I can tell you that every time I walk out of that office I feel 1000% better than when I arrived. It is obvious from the moment you arrive that the staff here is concerned about you and your whole well being.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.