Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
22 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

2707 E Southlake Blvd Suite 140, Ste 140, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 310-3455

https://slim4life.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
About

The Slim4Life Weight Loss Program has been helping people lose weight and learn new eating habits for more than 30 years, and we want to help you, too. Weight Loss Programs are tailored to meet your individual weight loss needs and lifestyle in Southlake..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Swank on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 09:05 AM
Awesome place! Knowledgeable, friendly team that takes pride in helping you succeed. Andi And Melissa are wonderful!!
Becky Moore Braswell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 14:23 PM
Andi and Melissa are great counselors and are truly supportive to help me lose the weight. They are teaching me how to balance my meals with a variety of great food. It works!
Tonja Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:31 AM
Tried on my own and no luck. With their encouragement and holding me accountable it worked. The program is great
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Athlene Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:29 AM
Kathy Glomski Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:09 AM
Love the Southlake location Andi and her crew genuinely want to see you succeed and help you in every way possible.
DeNaya Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 07:14 AM
I have tired so many weight loss programs but this is the first one that caters to my individual needs. The ladies at the Southlake location are awesome! So supportive and attentive! I look forward to my weight-ins! Never thought I would say that but it's true!
Andi Haines Frazier on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 15:31 PM
After trying many other programs for weight loss this one is by far the best one ever! I learned a lot about myself as well as my eating habits! This program is based on real foods and not prepackaged meals, shots or starvation, all of which I had tried. I learned what foods to eat as well as portion size. I lost 115 pounds and 63 inches!! Thanks to the counsellors and management staff at Southlake! With every visit to the center I meet someone who is doing fantastic on this program. Success is exciting and I am proud to be a part on the many, many success stories. Thanks Slim 4 Life for giving me back my life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.