Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SLIM Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

701 West Hallandale Beach Boulevard, Suite #104, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 United States

(786) 545-5666

https://slimfl.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

9600 W Sample Rd #208

(954) 255-5048
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7410 W. Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 327-6001
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3829 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 961-7400
5.0
(2) · Massage

1313 Sw 27 Ave

(786) 703-3865
About

SLIM Health Center is a weight management and aesthetic wellness facility located in Hallandale Beach, FL. We are effectively serving the Fort Lauderdale and North Miami / Aventura area. Whether you are interested in our hCG diet, Phentermine appetite suppressors or just general weight loss programs, we have the right program for you. In addition, we have an enhanced version of CoolSculpting which is our Body Scuplting machine using TruSculpt 3D Technology. This is an FDA approved form of non-surgical liposuction. Visit us today to learn about the perfect weight loss program and body sculpting treatment for everyone! Non-Surgical Fat Destruction and body contouring is our specialty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raneen J. review for SLIM Health Center
Raneen J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 03:00 AM
They helped me so much to lose weight. Thanks Slim for never giving up on me when I wanted to quit. The encouragement from the staff kept men motivated.
Mark Bal review for SLIM Health Center
Mark Bal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 09:48 AM
I am was excited very high professional team of this clinic, I really weight loss and receive high support for my testosterone healthy, I am recommend it’s really help and not to much price.
Vlad Khol review for SLIM Health Center
Vlad Khol on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:36 AM
I am was excited very high professional team of this clinic, I really weight loss and receive high support for my testosterone healthy, I am recommend it’s really help and not to much price.
Business Response:

Hi Mark, thanks so much for the positive feedback!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Estefania Duque Lopez review for SLIM Health Center
Estefania Duque Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:05 AM
I came across Slim health center thru a family friend and I will forever be grateful! Such an amazing staff and Doctor, so professional and kind. Always very accommodating. Recommend to any one, they’re awesome!
Ange M Mardy review for SLIM Health Center
Ange M Mardy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:15 AM
Very clean, friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming and informative. Definitely recommend if you’re trying to jumpstart weight loss.
Ange M Bellevue review for SLIM Health Center
Ange M Bellevue on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:42 AM
Very clean, friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming and informative. Definitely recommend if you’re trying to jumpstart weight loss.
Sophia Linton review for SLIM Health Center
Sophia Linton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:14 AM
I went to Slim Health for the first time last month the staff was the sweetest and very professional. They answer all questions that I was concern about and made we feel with comfortable. I will recommend them to anyone that want to take a healthy lifestyle. Visit them today.
Natalie Gonzalez review for SLIM Health Center
Natalie Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Friendly staff, flexible appts, & great results!!! Highly recommend!
Ariana Angelica Llanes review for SLIM Health Center
Ariana Angelica Llanes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:12 AM
Love this place! I have lost 15 lbs since i started in August. Very professional facility with great service. I'd refer all to this place. If you want to lose weight quickly and feel great, come check this place out! =)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.