Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sleepy Creek Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Pet Training|New London, WI 54961

1406 Handschke Drive, New London, WI 54961

(920) 250-5012

http://www.sleepycreekpetlodge.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

W1174 Super Sport Dr

(920) 361-0721
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Hartman Creek Rd

(715) 281-7388

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Pet Boarding & Kennels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Gajewski on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2021, 14:58 PM
So impressed with Sleepy Creek! My dog came out of her groom looking brand new, and she smelt amazing as well! 💕
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Casey Zempel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 19:23 PM
Dropped our German Shepherd off for a week and he came back a better dog. I didn't think that was possible! Great job taking care of Elias! Fantastic grooming services as well! Thank you so much!
Justin Pederson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 07:12 AM
I have taken my older German Shepard to them twice and took my youngest there for his first time today and they do amazing job with them. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🥰

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Linda Crushinski on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 03:06 AM
Thank You so much for the patience and care you showed to our sight impaired dog Maggie during her grooming experience. So glad you were recommended to me. I would recommend your facility to everyone. Thanks again 🐶❤️
Natalie Nicole on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2020, 04:05 AM
Candy of Sleepy Creek Pet Lodge helped me to train my pup. My dog went from pulling so hard she’d choke on a walk to walking nicely with a loose leash. Candy also recommended a new brush for my smooth coated dog that makes her coat so shiny. Since using this brush my pup also sheds much less.
Louden Klein on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:58 AM
Thankyou for seeing my dalmatian Bo & my Tree Walker Coonhound Luna today for their nail trim and ear cleaning. My coonhound is an absolute handful, I know😳, but she was cared for very professionally today! We will be back tomorrow with our American bulldog for the same services and will continue to bring our doggies here regularly for upkeep. Thankyou!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Teri Schernecker on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:25 AM
First time owner of a golden doodle . And needs to be groomed and lots of up keep . Some friends at work take there dogs there and only heard good things about this place . So called and made an appointment no problem. Groomer was super nice and dog friendly. Highly recommend 😊
Adam Dobbert on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 05:15 AM
Thank you ladies for doing a helluva job with my Phinneas! Each time I bring him in for grooming you make my Husky beautiful, bright, and glowing when he comes out!
Wendi Gerlach on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 12:24 PM
Thank you Candy and staff! Today I went in with so many questions. Mikelle was so helpful and knowledgeable! Frankie ate all of her new food and loved her new toy!! 😊 Wendi Gerlach
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.