Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sleep-cheap Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
209 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Jersey City, NJ 07306

2843 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Jersey City, NJ 07306

(201) 761-0300

https://sleepcheapfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

10 W 18th St

(716) 524-0997
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

936 West End Ave A2

(888) 870-0145
5.0
(1) · Retail

90 Woodbridge Center Dr # 160

(732) 283-9395
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

29 Bergen St

(201) 568-7307
5.0
(8) · Retail

885 3rd Ave #29th

(212) 741-0333
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

113 W 25th Street

(212) 645-7079
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
209 reviews
5121
  
421
  
323
  
210
  
125
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guest review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:40 AM
furniture in sleep cheap Bought a sectional at the Journal Square store in Jersey City. It is the worst investment of my life. After a week my legs are numb, my neck hurts and I am sinking down in it. It is the most uncomfortable couch I ever sat on.it would be against the law to sell Garbage rbage like this.
Respond to negative reviews
Mohammed G. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Mohammed G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 09:20 AM
I got mattress for a great deal, very nice people there. but I was told I would get delivery in two or three days it took a week. other then that everything very very good!
Ar I. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Ar I. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 22:27 PM
Best deal on mattresses. I'm sleeping in a mattress that would cost triple anywhere else. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jites P. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Jites P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 21:09 PM
I went to buy a living room set and was surprised at the large selection they had, and their sales people were so nice. I got my set within the promise time who does that now. Sleep Cheap Furniture thank you for everything I love my set. I will recommend you to all!!!
Sandra D. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Sandra D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 00:41 AM
I never leave comments but I just had to share my experience about these guys. I bought a bedroom set about 6 months ago and my boys will be boys and broke the bed railing. I was hesitant to call since the problem was our doing. However when I did call them and explained what happened they were more then helpful, they came during that week to fix my rails. I think if I would have bought any where else I would have paid to get this service but not with them, they went out of their way to help me. I and my boys thank you.
George H. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
George H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 16:23 PM
Just moved here to Jersey needed furniture ASAP, I came across these guys and was surprised at the huge selections of Ashley furniture. Their prices are really low for great merchandise. Here is the best part they delivered in 2 hours, and they set everything up for me at no extra cost. GREAT JOB!!!!
Jason B. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 12:36 PM
Went to there store looking for a good deal on a living room set, got a great deal and the sales people were friendly and very helpful. They delivered within a week as promised. Two thumbs up guys! Thanks will recommend you to others.
Jason B. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Jason B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:15 AM
Went to there store looking for a good deal on a living room set, got a great deal and the sales people were friendly and very helpful. They delivered within a week as promised. Two thumbs up guys! Thanks will recommend you to others.
Ivonne B. review for Sleep-cheap Furniture
Ivonne B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:47 AM
I went to sleepcheap furniture to buy a mattress and I got the best deal ever! The young lady that took care of me Ivy was very nice and gave me a great deal! I think sleepcheap is one of the best places anyone can go and buy there mattresses or furniture. They have the best prices and cheap delivery oh and same day delivery . Can' t beat that.. I tell all my friends to go there and they have .. Everyone is happy with sleepcheap.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.