Logo White
Watch Demo

Sleekskin Aesthetics

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85254

10900 N Scottsdale Rd #207, Ste 207, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(480) 315-1364

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889

2 people are looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

2 people are looking at this business

Lorna's Heavenly Skin Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5533 E Bell Rd Suite 116

(480) 593-3479

1 person is looking at this business

Tlo Skin Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807

2 people are looking at this business

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry
5.0
(13) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

3 people are looking at this business

SkinFIT
5.0
(13) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in skin health and anti-aging, Sleekskin Aesthetics is a place for your whole family to get cleaner, clearer, and more beautiful skin! Best described as a place where the doctor's office and the spa meet in terms of real results and deep relaxation. Treatments are highly customized to your needs with exclusive and personalized attention. Treatments and products range from organic to pharmaceutical grade. Services include facials, peels (chemical and enzyme), LED Light therapy, Micro current, waxing, brow and lash tinting, make up and skin care product sales, gift certificates, and a generous referral program. As a certified holistic nutritionist, Debbie offers an optional anti-a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Leila Adnani on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 11:38 AM
Debbie is AMAZING! My skin has never felt better after my oxygen facial with microdermabrasion - people can't stop complimenting me how flawless my skin looks! Will be back monthly - best facial of my life.
Sarah Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:39 AM
Stephanie Petro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:54 AM
I had a wonderful facial from Debbie last weekend. Skin has been glowing since. I purchased the sunny citrus cleanser and bearburry brightening creme and I couldn’t be happier with how my skin feels and looks since using them.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lisa Pressman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:37 AM
Debbie is awesome!! My facial with her was absolutely perfect - I felt (and looked!) renewed!! It was a soothing and peaceful experience. Debbie Davis and Sleekskin Aesthetics is the best in town. Highly reccommended :)
Michelle Petro Gerster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 05:55 AM
I am very pregnant and went to Debbie Davis for a much needed facial. I went in for relaxation and came out with so much more. Debbie created a custom facial that would benefit my skin specifically and even modified her treatment to take into account my pregnancy. She also recommended products for my skin and I have been more than happy with my new skincare routine. I would recommend Sleekskin Aesthetics in Scottsdale to anyone who is looking for an all natural, high quality, and custom treatment. Debbie is a miracle worker!
Francesca Jacobellis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:13 AM
Debbie was very knowledgeable and did a great job! I don’t normally get facials but she made me comfortable without judging my skin. My face is very smooth after seeing her!
Cie Scott Ph D on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:23 AM
World Class-for the woman who has EVERYTHING!
Today I had one of Debbie's Red Carpet Facials; it was non-stop luxury, relaxation and the best nutrients in the world for your skin---I think we did ALL of them, seriously!
I have done facials in luxury spas all around the world and kind of slowed down on them, thinking they weren't beneficial enough for the time and money. I am certain Debbie can make the treatment beneficial for anyone! Today I had the best facial of my life---and there isn't a close second. Thank you, Debbie! I am over the top impressed!
Jeanne Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:42 AM
I love treating myself to a WONDERFUL Facial with Debbie!! She is the BEST! Not only is she Knowledgeable, but you can tell she Loves what she does! I TRUST MY SKIN TO DEBBIE!!!😍
Kimberly Max on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:33 AM
Not only are Debbie's treatments state of the art and the most luxurious and relaxing you'll find, but Debbie herself is a true treasure! She is so well educated on everything heath and beauty, that I can never spend enough time learning from her. So, I read her amazing newsletters and visit her site regularly. Both are always packed full of fascinating and valuable information. I also want to give a little extra shout out for her new Factor 10 cream. Debbie knows that I don't easily adopt a new treatment and am a great skeptic of claims of fabulous results. But this cream really is a 10! My skin looks and feels younger, smoother, healthier and I just like it so much better! Thanks for yet a...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.