Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slackers Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
644 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

12234 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

(210) 845-2603

http://www.slackersbars.com/nacogdoches

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2436) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

At Slackers Sports Bar you can experience "Soccer Pool" or "Floor Board" with San Antonio's 1st life size pool table and shuffleboard. What makes Slackers so unique is that not only is it a Sports Bar, it is one of the only bars in the city stocked full of games. We provide Pool, Beer Pong, Large Jenga, Basketball Arcades, Air Hockey and even a Photobooth to capture those special moments. We are also one of the only bars in the city to feature the recently popular Ring-On-A-String. Upstairs, we feature over 15 iconic vintage arcade games such as Ninja Turtles, Mortal Kombat 2, The Simpsons, NBA JAM, NFL Blitz and many more. In addition to our arcade selection, our upstairs level offers a "fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
644 reviews
5336
  
4161
  
371
  
217
  
132
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bobby Garcia review for Slackers Bar
Bobby Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:50 AM
It’s a cool relaxing spot with arcade games
Raymond Garza review for Slackers Bar
Raymond Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 13:20 PM
Great service, friendly people, service with a smile. I Love You Rachel
Dee Diaz review for Slackers Bar
Dee Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:51 AM
It's an awesime place to hang!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mark Raynes review for Slackers Bar
Mark Raynes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:00 AM
slackers is one of my favorite place to hangout and watch some sports on television and the manager is nice and staff is nice to
Amber Gutierrez review for Slackers Bar
Amber Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 19:12 PM
Great chill spot and friendly service.
Amy Kaczmarek review for Slackers Bar
Amy Kaczmarek on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 07:21 AM
reserved a table for my husband's graduation celebration and the staff was awesome and we had a blast! been several times before and it's always been good! Slackers on Naco rocks!
Annette Ramirez review for Slackers Bar
Annette Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:57 AM
very nice and friendly people working there ,got quick service.... 👍
Alan Espino review for Slackers Bar
Alan Espino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 05:04 AM
Amber Olivares review for Slackers Bar
Amber Olivares on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:53 AM
It was a really nice atmosphere, and though I didn’t bring change to play the games, I thought that was really cool to have a little arcade. I enjoyed it a lot and definitely recommending to come here with friends. I also really liked the bartenders, they were really nice when I was getting a drink I had 2 other bartenders check if I had already been helped. While sitting we had an extra bartender come up to us and ask us if we were good. Fantastic customer service especially on a Friday.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.