Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skye Technology Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Services|Torrance, CA 90505 United States

3855 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 3, Torrance, CA 90505 United States

(310) 378-9989

http://skyinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

10612 Trask Ave # C

(714) 539-5666
5.0
(18) · Printing Services

1620 Aviation Blvd suite b

(310) 374-6444
5.0
(2) · Printing Services
5.0
(9) · Bail Bondsmen

412 Barranca Ave

(626) 332-7154
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

605-609 Sierra Hwy

(661) 269-1826
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

28106 Ave Crocker

(661) 257-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula review for Skye Technology Inc
Paula on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:45 AM
Great service I needed someone to get me set up to work from home. Skye Technology did a fantastic job for me. They got me to the point where I just plugged in the laptop and I was in business. They are very knowledgeable and I would definitely use their service again.
Gary review for Skye Technology Inc
Gary on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:45 AM
Great Local Computer Techs I am a businss owner, and I have had Skye Technology build several computers for me about 2 years ago. I brought them in for servicing last week and they continue to run great. They were quick to fix my machines and were very reasonable. They service our office every week and keep all the machines running smoothly. PROS: Fast Service, Resonable Prices CONS:
Paula B. review for Skye Technology Inc
Paula B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/25/2007, 02:02 AM
Great service I needed someone to get me set up to work from home. Skye Technology did a fantastic job for me. They got me to the point where I just plugged in the laptop and I was in business. They are very knowledgeable and I would definitely use their service again.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Gary D. review for Skye Technology Inc
Gary D. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

07/22/2005, 08:14 AM
Great Local Computer Techs I am a businss owner, and I have had Skye Technology build several computers for me about 2 years ago. I brought them in for servicing last week and they continue to run great. They were quick to fix my machines and were very reasonable. They service our office every week and keep all the machines running smoothly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.