Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sky View Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Pharmacy|Layton, UT 84040

1750 E 3100 N, Layton, UT 84040

(385) 405-2252

http://www.myutahpharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(110) · Healthcare

3225 W Gordon Ave

(801) 544-7979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2670 S 2000 E

(801) 466-2181
About

Sky View Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Layton, UT.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDawn Rowley Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:40 AM
So efficient and friendly! Fantastic service ! They take great care of all our pharmacy needs!
Dylan Roe on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 18:51 PM
Phenomenal and wonderful people! They’re courteous, professional, and always so friendly. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes for medications and always have great conversations with everyone on the staff. Brady is a brilliant and hilarious pharmacist and is always willing to help!
Taylor Hartzfeld Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 08:40 AM
Always a 5-star experience with Sky View! Have been using them for years now. Brady and the rest of the team are always incredibly friendly, and knowledgeable. It really feels like family.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sheri Saunders Norseth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 18:35 PM
Sky View pharmacy ROCKS. They always help me get my prescriptions, even when it's tricky. I love the guys that work there, they are awesome!
Jennifer R Fritz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:35 AM
Awesome pharmacy!! They are so nice and have the best prices. WalMart can be beat!
Tammy Stapel Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 11:27 AM
If you haven’t tried Sky View you should! Best change I have ever made. They are so friendly and helpful. I can’t say enough good things about them!! ❤️❤️
Don McFarland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:42 AM
Excellent team and even better service! I can’t say enough about how much I like them!
Laura Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:15 AM
Shalese Hill Cerniglia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 14:00 PM
Friendly and fast!! Very knowledgeable! They take the time to answer any questions we have. Highly Recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.