Logo White
Watch Demo

Skips Dumpsters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dumpster Rental|Saint Petersburg, FL 33762

12200 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33762

(877) 997-5477

https://skipsdumpster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Skips is the innovative dumpster designed for construction & demolition debris removal. Founded right here in Clearwater, we specialize in providing dumpster sizes that our competitors cannot. Our innovative delivery system allows us to deliver 1, 2, or more Skips (dumpsters) all in the same trip. This allows unmatched flexibility in size options, and our delivery system is so efficient that it allows us to deliver Skips (dumpsters) as little as 3 cubic yards. 5 cubic yards is our most common, followed by 10 cubic yards. We are home of the "Flat Fee Guarantee!", our pricing structure is 1-dimensional. We have no weight surcharge. And the rental price includes up to 14 days (2 weeks). That is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Everett Vance on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 11:42 AM
I've used Skips Dumpsters for all of my renovation projects. They're always on time, very professional, and priced below the competition. I highly recommend skips dumpsters for your next project.
Michele Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:04 AM
We needed to have our Bagster picked up and saw they wanted $159 so we decided to check around and found the reviews for Skips were great and their price was $30 less! Paid online and they called to schedule p/u. The gentleman came out within an hour and did a fantastic job!! I would highly recommend this company 👍🏼they seem to really value customer service!
Omar Suid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:26 AM
Fast and freindly. Easy to work with
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bob Howdeshell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:04 AM
We are in the process of cleaning out our Father's house and Skip's has been great! Great service, Brian is a cool guy.... Could not be happier!
Kevin Kolinski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:55 AM
I've been a real estate investor and property manager for over a decade. I've worked with businesses and individuals that were good and bad. I have never before worked with a business that I'd rate excellent from my first interaction. Skip's Dumpsters came highly recommended and immediately solved a challenge we had. I cannot adequately express how impressed I am with this company in such a short time.
Jordan Reclab on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:04 AM
These guys are the best. A flat fee for two weeks. The best deal in the Tampa Bay area. I've ordered 5 dumpsters in the last year for a remodel I did at my house. Their customer service is second to none and they'll work with you if you have any issues. I'm very impressed with the company.
Skips Dumpsters on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:51 AM
The perfect sized dumpster No surcharges. Long rental period. Flat rate pricing. Dumpsters made easy.
Sussi Dietrich Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:15 AM
Skips is the best deal out there. I couldn't get through to them on the company number and their local number is listed so I called it and received a phone call right back.I wasn't sure what size to get and was offered both to be delivered so I could see in person what would work best.Bart delivered our dumpster on time and was very careful not to hit overhead tree limbs.To be able to keep it for 14 days is awesome. They even upgraded me to the bigger size. Thank you Skips for a wonderful experience during a stressful time.
Trisha Karfonta Dowd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:04 AM
In the construction industry it's hard to find rental companies with both flexibility & excellent communication skills! Skips is Awesome! We value the working relationship we have with Skips immensely, 3+ years running!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.