Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skip Mikki's Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Pizza|Altoona, PA 16602

918 Pleasant Valley Blvd, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 201-2017

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

224 Old Walsall Rd

(814) 269-4271
5.0
(6) · Coffee Roasteries

41 Meadowbrook Ln

(800) 326-9592
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

10 6th St

(814) 754-5332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

524 W Plank Rd

(814) 942-4725
5.0
(3) · Mexican

404 E Calder Way

(814) 272-6800
4.9
(96) · Restaurants

109 1st St

(814) 944-2386

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
544
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Mowery Jr. review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Michael Mowery Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 17:11 PM
Michael Mowery Jr. review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Michael Mowery Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 04:30 AM
Jennifer Lynn Malady review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Jennifer Lynn Malady on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:31 AM
Love this place. Amazing food an people. This is the only place that makes my son's stromboli the way he likes it. He is obsessed
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Justin Misner review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Justin Misner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:11 AM
Angel Jacques review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Angel Jacques on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:21 AM
John S review for Skip Mikki's Subs
John S on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 13:08 PM
Gave it a try Saw that a new pizza shop had opened up and thought we would give it a try. My wife called and ordered a dozen mild wings and a 20" pizza. She had a lot of trouble trying to order as the phone they were using kept dropping out and my wife could not hear the questions they were asking. The store didn't look that great on the inside, maybe some work still being done? Not sure about that. We ordered our food to go, and had no trouble with pick up or the food staying warm. We are the wings first, they are dry wings, and even though we got mild, they didn't have a lot of taste, although the wings were good size and cooked well. The pizza had our desired toppings and the taste was a little different with the sauce. It wasn't sweet, but still can put a finger on what it is. The dough was ok, but not as good as others I have had in town. Not sure that I will get pizza again, but I do want to try their sandwiches.
Jess Lindsay review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Jess Lindsay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:13 AM
Carol Locke review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Carol Locke on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 04:50 AM
I got a 20" pepperoni pizza and thought it was great...loved the crust...and a great price. Will definitely be back.
Robert Scalice review for Skip Mikki's Subs
Robert Scalice on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 03:17 AM
I ordered wings and asked for Garlic Parmesan and they made them, they were outstanding and the pizza is good also. Dozen wings and a 20" pizza for under $20, not bad.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.