Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinwerks Tattoo & Design

Claimed
4.8
494 reviews
|Tattoo|Carrollton, GA 30117

310 Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 214-3654

http://www.skinwerks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(177) · Tattoo

290 Hilderbrand Dr

(678) 386-8060
5.0
(45) · Beauty

1188 Glenwood Ave SE

(404) 622-5688
5.0
(4) · Tattoo

585 Factory Shoals Rd

(770) 944-6411
4.9
(114) · Beauty

627 E College Ave

(678) 732-0811
4.9
(361) · Beauty

4672 S Main St

(770) 575-4122
4.9
(29) · Beauty

1252 Columbia Dr

(404) 288-9014
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
494 reviews
5407
  
429
  
310
  
26
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Waldroup review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Shawn Waldroup on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 08:18 AM
What a great environment to get a tattoo! They do great work and take good care of their clients. This is my second tattoo from Skinwerks and will not be my last.
Donna Bishop Dannoun review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Donna Bishop Dannoun on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 04:50 AM
I inquired to make an appointment for my almost 17yr old daughter to get a nose piercing. Communicated with someone and explained to them she had an out of state permit and I was told that would suffice. They stated we only needed her permit and a cash payment. Upon arrival, completing the paperwork and producing our IDs we were told they could not move forward bc we have different last names and addresses. The girl said I needed something showing our same mailing address. After trying to produce bank statements and tax documents we were told no. The girl questioned my being the parent of my child all bc we don't have the same last name. I understand establishments have rules they need to follow however, they need to communicate those rules completely. If we were told this prior to driving 30 minutes to our appointment we would have certainly been prepared. I have never once been treated like a criminal for having a different last name than the child I've raised alone for almost 17 years. not to mention their ignoring me when I tried to reach out and express my frustration. so unprofessional!
Heidi Middendorf review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Heidi Middendorf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 13:14 PM
I always go see Joseph and I am NEVER disappointed. He has done all of my pieces and I am always blown away. Skinwerks is fantastic. Super clean, great with keeping appointments. The staff is really friendly as well.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ray Morehead review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Ray Morehead on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 02:07 AM
Went in on a Saturday. Very friendly staff. I got helped right away. Came back later when Joseph had availability and he did an excellent job. Michael helped my girlfriend with her first tattoo and it turned out excellent as well. We will both be returning customers. These guys are some of the best in Carrollton, Ga. Thank you to the skinwerks team for making us feel welcome & giving us some awesome new ink!
Gina Durapau review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Gina Durapau on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:56 AM
Awesome atmosphere and service. Craig is very talented.
Jimmy Durden review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Jimmy Durden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 06:51 AM
Great artist and great environment! Thanks Craig!
Sandy Sines review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Sandy Sines on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 06:25 AM
Craig is the go to guy he is the best!!! He does amazing work and never disappoints
Samantha Lynn Williams review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Samantha Lynn Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 09:17 AM
clean place and good tatoos
Shawn Morris review for Skinwerks Tattoo & Design
Shawn Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 09:22 AM
Skinwerks is the best! They are friendly and professional, and they do amazing work! This was my wife's first tattoo, so I wanted it to be a good experience for her, and Michael exceeded our expectations! He was so friendly and engaging that her nervousness was gone before the needle started buzzing. I've been to a lot of tattoo shops, but this was honestly the best experience I've ever had getting a tattoo! Highly recommended!! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.