Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skintherapy Acne Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1345 East 3900 South, Suite 204, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 800-6602

https://acnetreatmentskincareslc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delaney Millard on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:07 AM
this place is seriously the best! i had never struggled with acne up until last year, when i started getting a lot of hormonal acne. it started to really mess with my self confidence to the point i'd cry everyday because of it. i never wanted to leave my house or do anything and that just wasn't me. i had gone to multiple dermatologists that put me on many different antibiotics, different doses of spironolactone and even topical skin care. none of it worked and they could never give me a clear answer to what was going on and what was causing it. i almost gave up and got on accutane until i finally found skintherapy back in march from a referral and i'm SO happy i did. my first appointment i walked out of there feeling confident they could help me get rid of my acne and i hadn't felt like that in over a year. i was told it would take about six months to clear me up and i actually got the clear skin check in june! i finally feel like i have my confidence back and i love the skin i'm in for the first time in what felt like forever. i recommend this place to everyone and anyone struggling with any kind of acne! i'm so grateful for jil and all of the amazing staff there! ❤️
Business Response:

Delaney, Loved helping you with your skin! Thank you for the review. Xoxo Jil

Camille Granvold on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:16 AM
For most of my life I have struggled off and on with acne. However about a year ago I started to have the worst acne I had experience. I broke out on my chin and neck with boil like acne and despite all the research, products, diet change, supplements and even medical care there was nothing I could do to stop it in its tracks. A friend recommended Skintherapy so I thought I would give it a try. After reading up on their clinic I started getting treatment around November/December of 2019. By the beginning of the year I was seeing positive changes however I moved abroad and this slowed down the process quite a bit not being able to be seen or adjust my routine. They say to expect about 6 months until you'll clear up and I definitely think thats a good estimate, you cannot expect immediate results, however your patience will pay off. Its now August 2020 and my acne is almost completely cleared up! Just today I was able to see photos from my consultation and I was BLOWN AWAY by the transformation. Words cannot describe the effect this has had on me! The program prescribe by Jill and her team can be a little bit of work, but if you stick to it you are sure to see results!
Kelsie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:13 AM
I've been acne free for two months now, which hasn't happened in over a decade, from when I was 15 to now that I'm 25. Over the years, I've tried so many products from Differin, Red/Blue Light Therapy, and unfortunately Accutane which left my with sensitive skin that has reverted back to being acne prone. But I've been going to Skintherapy for 7 months and I've been consistently acne free for the last month and a half. I've had hormonal breakouts around my mouth and cystic bumps along my jaw for the last year, and Skintherapy was one of my last hopes. I'm so glad I found them and would recommend them to anybody!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kathy Anne Wagstaff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:12 AM
Paige Patricia Tilton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 11:17 AM
Skintherapy is the way to go! My skin has never been so healthy, soft, and clear! Would highly recommend if you are struggling with acne and feel like all other products have failed you. This place will work with You and personalize a treatment regimen that fits Your skin needs!
Makayla Humpherys on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:33 AM
I’ve always had the best experience at skin therapy and they cleared my skin 100% everyone is so friendly and the products are amazing, I would recommend skin therapy to everyone for skin care needs they are amazing, thanks so much for the best experience and outstanding products!
Mary Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:27 AM
I never felt good about how I’ve looked. I remember in high school I would shy away from people and hide behind my hair. No matter what products I used it was always in vain. Visiting this clinic changed all of that. Jil gives you the tools and the smarts to achieve the skin you’ve always desired. Thank you Skintherapy! :)
Anne Cloe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:42 AM
Сања Манић on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:14 AM
Nice people and good service. My skin feels so much better even after just one visit. Looking forward to the next visit.
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.