Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinsational

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Skin Care|Sacramento, CA 95834 United States

1143 N Market Blvd #1, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95834 United States

(916) 384-5980

https://www.skinsationalstudio.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

354 N Lawrence Ave

(530) 751-7911
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1155 Mulberry Pl

(925) 516-7040
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

6611 Folsom-Auburn Rd

(916) 990-0907
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1850 Sierra Gardens Dr

(925) 570-4208
5.0
(32) · Skin Care

595 Buck Ave D

(707) 592-0416
5.0
(33) · Wellness

6011 W Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 824-1133
About

Specialties When Nirmeen opened Skinsational Studio, she dreamed of creating a space for clients to feel welcomed and look their absolute best. Her passion for helping others lead her to an expertise in waxing, skincare and, later on, permanent makeup, meaning that you'll receive treatment with care and knowledge. Every service is fully customized to you and your needs, all at a reasonable price. Nirmeen's first priority is to create a relationship with you that will last, but until then, she's here to keep you looking skinsational! History Established in 2015. Skinsational’s founder Nirmeen has always been passionate about beauty services. She worked as a wax specialist at European wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alicia Lockwood review for Skinsational
Alicia Lockwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:05 AM
I have been a client for many years. I love the way Nirmeen shapes by brows. She is also very professional with my other waxings and extremely friendly. Her office is so clean and I am confident she follows all the State Board regulations. I am so excited she’s back to work, and I will be ready when they allow us to get facials again. Welcome back Nirmeen!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Alicia 🥰 I’m glad to be back!

Sandra Prettylipz Jones review for Skinsational
Sandra Prettylipz Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
I highly recommend skinsational. normeen is the best she is so professional when it comes to her work. I look so beautiful I'm so happy that I chose her. if you are looking for the best go to skinsational and let normeen do your brows.
Kavashna Reddy review for Skinsational
Kavashna Reddy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:20 AM
I love the results of my first step 3d full combo brow. Nirmeen explains everything as she goes through the procedure. The place is well displayed and the infection control is also maintained. I'm definitely looking forward for my 2nd step to get the full results. And I definitely recommend Nirmeen as she does her work with passion.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Savannah Cassida review for Skinsational
Savannah Cassida on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:36 AM
I had my eyebrows microbladed by Nirmeem last October, 2018. Just as she said, my brows are just now beginning to slightly fade! She took her time making sure everything was perfect, and had me check multiple times to make sure I loved them! She is very friendly and professional. I will be booking my next appointment soon. First pic is when I just got them done and second is earlier this month.
Matt Davis review for Skinsational
Matt Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:23 PM
Went and saw Nirmeen today for a back waxing, I was a little nervous but she did a fantastic job and distracted me from focusing on the "ripping". I will definitely be back!! (No pun intended)
Rose Sue Triplett review for Skinsational
Rose Sue Triplett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:22 AM
I’m the winner of the microblading giveaway!! I had my first session yesterday and it was an amazing experience!! Nirmeen answered all my questions and concerns she is very knowledgeable and loves doing eyebrows. I felt so comfortable. I’m so happy with my new eyebrows!! I can’t wait for my next session in 6 weeks. Thank you so much again!! I’m so excited to see the final results!!
Kellee Davis review for Skinsational
Kellee Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:26 AM
Nirmeen is professional, fast and very receptive to her clients' needs. Oh and funny!
Cherece Law-Taylor LE review for Skinsational
Cherece Law-Taylor LE on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 17:36 PM
Hannah Stransky review for Skinsational
Hannah Stransky on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:54 PM
Nirmeen at Skinsational is amazing! She does a fantastic job with my eyebrows, gives wonderful facials and has helped clear up my acne. She's such a sweet and friendly person, I love coming to see her and I highly recommend her to people I know, whether they need help with their skin, or just need time to relax.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.