Logo White
Watch Demo

Skincare By Adriana G

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2400 E Oakland Park Blvd #201, Ste 201, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(321) 230-0042

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Viocosmedical Pa
5.0
(18) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042

3 people are looking at this business

Face & BodyWorks
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2100 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(754) 423-1863

2 people are looking at this business

Skin Care By Nancy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870

3 people are looking at this business

Aging Younger Anti-aging Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4300 N University Dr Ste C200

(954) 742-4430

2 people are looking at this business

Facials Fort Lauderdale
5.0
(46) · Wellness

4450 NE 20th Ave

(954) 249-9176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in personalized facials, massages, waxing, & BBGlow Treatment Meet the Business Owner Adriana G. Business Owner I have been an esthetician & massage therapist for over 20 years, with experience in hospitality & salons!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Schnitzius on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:41 AM
Most amazing facial and so much more.Left feeling fantastic beautiful. and what a wonderful woman she is. I would highly recommend best ever.
Angie Kathryna on Facebook

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:50 AM
Adriana is absolutely amazing! perfect facial, I highly recommend, added that shes very professional and sweet.
Heather Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 11:58 AM
She’s awesome! Everything Adriana does is customized to you. On top of that, such a sweet woman!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Karina Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 07:08 AM
Best facials ever! Adriana has been taking care of my skin for years. She tailors ever service to the clients needs. I trust her completely with my skin. She’s the best in the industry!
Kimberly Laplante on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:52 AM
Adriana is professional, passionate about her job, kind and funny. I have seen her for different treatments multiple times and have never been disappointed. Don’t hesitate to go see her, she really is the best.
Marissa Aikens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:10 AM
I worked in the spa industry for several years & have had many treatments but Adriana is something special! She’s my go-to for facials, waxing, lash & brow tints & even massage. She is extremely knowledgeable & meticulous within her craft. My skin is healthy & glowing for weeks after a treatment & makes my maintenance routine much easier. I’ve referred several friends & family who’ve become repeat clients. If you’re looking for top notch service & competitive prices, I highly recommend giving her a visit. She will not disappoint!
Maria Pimentel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 12:41 PM
I went in to see Adriana because she was highly recommended from a friend. They hype was more than WORTH IT. My skin, lashes, and brows have never looked better. Will definelty be going back! Also, her conversations are on point. Can't wait to go back!
Gabriella LaBarbera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:32 AM
Adriana is the best! I got a lash lift and tint done about a week ago and I couldn’t be happier. I haven’t worn mascara since that day because I now wake up with long, full lashes (without the hassle and expense of getting eyelash extensions). The procedure took under an hour and was very relaxing. The studio was clean and bright and comfortable, and Adriana was very gentle and attentive, ensuring that I was alright at every step. Overall, I had an amazing experience here and will definitely be returning in the future!
Tracey Greathouse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:06 AM
My husband and I have been going to Adriana for years, and recently our pre-teen daughter has started getting services as well! Adriana makes you feel comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. We have all had amazing experiences with her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.