Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin & Tonic

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeland, FL 33813

4419 Florida Ave S #1, Ste 1, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 838-3860

https://www.skinandtoniclakeland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

11301 S OBT

(407) 240-5576
About

Our facility is an intimate, boutique setting for your services. You will be treated as the highly valued client that you are - every time. We believe that the attention to detail is the key to your Beauty Bar experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Fox Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 11:52 AM
Valerie and Tracy are amazing! The best facials in town!
Jeanice Loute on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 10:24 AM
Tracy and Valerie are awesome and definitely want to help you look and feel your best
Renee Hammons on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 11:35 AM
I highly recommend Skin & Tonic. I had a brow wax and tint by Valerie yesterday and my results were far beyond my expectations. Thank you Valerie, you are a true beauty inside and out ☺️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mia Schemmel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 04:55 AM
I had a great experience and treatment with Tracy! I left there feeling pampered and truly could see an instant improvement in my skin! I will be back for sure!! Thank you Tracy, Valerie, and Odin! ❤️
Laura Benish on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 11:13 AM
Always an amazing experience! So much knowledge no matter if you’re looking for skincare or waxing or a whole luxurious experience! Love these ladies! 💙
Lizet Maria Chavez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:58 AM
I am a fellow esthetician and when I went to see Valerie today for the first time with my mom she was so sweet and answered all of our questions. We both received the skin classic treatment and we can’t wait to see the final results! Her place is super cute and clean. My mom loved the complimentary champagne and overall experience! Can’t wait to get a facial with Val soon! ❤️
Karina Ann Codispot on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:17 AM
Brows with Valerie is a spa treatment, a special experience. I always leave feeling more confident! Thanks Valerie💗
Nikki McConnell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:56 AM
The very best experience!
Cassandra Jordan Cardarelli on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:28 AM
Skin & Tonic has a beautiful atmosphere. I received an exquisite facial by a super talented and all around awesome esthetician, plus I got to hang out with the sweetest little pup! The boutique has so many unique and beautiful items to browse. Don't miss out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.