Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin & Tonic

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeland, FL 33813

4419 Florida Ave S #1, Ste 1, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 838-3860

http://www.skinandtoniclakeland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our facility is an intimate, boutique setting for your services. You will be treated as the highly valued client that you are - every time. We believe that the attention to detail is the key to your Beauty Bar experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ansley Haskins Plemons on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:13 AM
Val and Kaitlyn are the best.
Wynell Jones Dowdy on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 17:16 PM
I highly recommend the skin classic service. Valerie removed multiple skin tags that I have tried to keep hidden for many years. I am no longer embarrassed . I even cut my hair shorter! Thank you so much Valerie! ❤
Jackie Campbell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 01:43 AM
You can feel the reduction in stress and increase in happiness from the moment you walk in. Skin & Tonic is a one of a kind, phenomenal experience. Valerie is hands down, THE BEST. You will come out of your treatment feeling amazing and wanting more! ❤
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Cintron-Malacane on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:17 AM
When you support a small business you are supporting someone’s dream, not a CEO summer house. Today I had the pleasure of receiving an amazing facial by my dear friend Val, who is FABULOUS! and also meeting this little guy, Odin. Thank you Val my face feels amazing �� #skinandtonic #lakelandsbest #lakelandsbestkeptsecret #supportsmallbusiness #lovesmallbusiness #bestfacials #bestfacial #bestfacialever
Darlene Rusinowski-Kavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Leah Tivnan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:08 AM
Heather Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:37 AM
Had my first ever facial today and it was GREAT! Already looking forward to the next one.
Tracy Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:42 AM
Skin & Tonic is comparable to the feelings you have when you just met someone amazing and you’re deep in the realm of lusty love. Valerie is very informative, knowledgeable and you flat out just know that she cares about what she does and what she can do for you. Skin & Tonic is welcoming, relaxing and filled with glorious wonders to sample & purchase (matte finish lipsense gloss has changed my life). The facial that I received was superb and left me all kinds of glowy! I highly recommend you check it out.
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy! Your review made my day! xo

Bethany Castoreno on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:29 AM
Perfect microblading experience and the boutique has so many unique gifts! Thanks Valerie for "making" my face!
Business Response:

Thank you Bethany! I'm so glad you love your brows!! xo

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.