Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Massage|Orlando, FL 32814 United States

1324b Lake Baldwin Ln, Orlando, FL 32814 United States

(407) 844-8337

http://www.skinstudioorlando.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

7984 Forest City Rd #102

(407) 629-1441
5.0
(5) · Wellness

11301 Orange Blossom Trl S

(407) 859-7878
5.0
(21) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(6) · Day Spas

10100 International Dr

(407) 355-0505
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 949-1749
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225
About

Customized skin care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chad Isaacs review for Skin Studio
Chad Isaacs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 16:12 PM
Trustworthy and always provides the best advice and for the benefit of the customer! Love Amy ❤️
Demetra Yacalis review for Skin Studio
Demetra Yacalis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 12:58 PM
Beautiful place and Very relaxing. Amy uses great products and knows skin!! I was amazed at her knowledge. After 1 session I already see and feel a difference. Can not wait until my next appointment!!
Greg Martinez review for Skin Studio
Greg Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:31 AM
Had a great experience here today with Amy Runyan. Not new to facials and I can tell you this is much more thorough than the typical resort/spa facial. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Amy!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Niland Pengra review for Skin Studio
Karen Niland Pengra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 13:30 PM
Loved the hydro facial! Can’t wait til the next time
Elizabeth Barrios review for Skin Studio
Elizabeth Barrios on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:50 AM
I've been seeing Amy for about a year now and it's about time I write her and Skin Studio a review. Amy has not only provided excellent skin care service, returning my skin to normal after rebelling against the Florida weather and stress of grad school, but she has become a great friend as well. She is always willing to let you chat about life with a happy smile on her face providing such positive energy in your life while quickly turning to her professional side to recommend the best products for your skin so you're not wasting money and time on products not suited for you. If you're looking to not only relax some but to also keep your skin healthy and vibrant, Skin Studio and Amy are the only people I'd let touch my skin.
Stacie Brown Kelly review for Skin Studio
Stacie Brown Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:40 AM
This was an experience. not just a "facial". Professional, knowledgeable, customized service to your personal needs. Amy is amazing, my forever skin care choice!
Luis Rossi review for Skin Studio
Luis Rossi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Amy is an amazing Esthetician. My skin has never looked better. I decided to treat myself to a massage and I can honestly say that Brenden is the best LMT that I've ever been to.
Don Merritt review for Skin Studio
Don Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:56 PM
Been going here for several years for their massage services. Love the place, love the service! Brenden is great, and Amy always makes the place feel welcome.
Jennifer Yolanda review for Skin Studio
Jennifer Yolanda on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:11 AM
Had my first massage today (6/2) and before it ended I was ready to schedule the second! (I did, for four days later...) bought a fabulous candle that smells like the sea and sun...The facility is clean, comfortable and inviting. Brenden was on point with my issues, helped my shoulders become shoulders again! Recommending to all friends and family for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.