Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Massage|Orlando, FL 32814

1324 Lake Baldwin Ln, Orlando, FL 32814

(407) 844-8337

http://www.skinstudioorlando.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Midwives

1525 Edgewater Beach Dr

(863) 680-2229
5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

3160 Southgate Commerce Blvd #38

(321) 251-7877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1633 East Vine Street

(407) 489-1687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

305 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 339-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

10100 International Dr

(407) 355-0505
About

By appointment only Skin care and massage therapy Convenient to downtown Orlando and much of central florida, Skin Studio offers professional and expert skin care on a personal and relatable level. Our licensed Estheticians are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of care. For each service they will determine through consultation what your goals for treatment are and then custom tailor your treatment, product selection and recommendations to help achieve the results you seek. Known for our Cleansing Custom Facials complete with extractions. We also offer PCA Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Waxing services and, Eyebrow/Eyelash Tinting We now offer massage! Our LMT's offer firs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Isaacs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 16:12 PM
Trustworthy and always provides the best advice and for the benefit of the customer! Love Amy ❤️
Demetra Yacalis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 12:58 PM
Beautiful place and Very relaxing. Amy uses great products and knows skin!! I was amazed at her knowledge. After 1 session I already see and feel a difference. Can not wait until my next appointment!!
Greg Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:31 AM
Had a great experience here today with Amy Runyan. Not new to facials and I can tell you this is much more thorough than the typical resort/spa facial. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Amy!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Karen Niland Pengra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 13:30 PM
Loved the hydro facial! Can’t wait til the next time
Elizabeth Barrios on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:50 AM
I've been seeing Amy for about a year now and it's about time I write her and Skin Studio a review. Amy has not only provided excellent skin care service, returning my skin to normal after rebelling against the Florida weather and stress of grad school, but she has become a great friend as well. She is always willing to let you chat about life with a happy smile on her face providing such positive energy in your life while quickly turning to her professional side to recommend the best products for your skin so you're not wasting money and time on products not suited for you. If you're looking to not only relax some but to also keep your skin healthy and vibrant, Skin Studio and Amy are the only people I'd let touch my skin.
Stacie Brown Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:40 AM
This was an experience. not just a "facial". Professional, knowledgeable, customized service to your personal needs. Amy is amazing, my forever skin care choice!
Luis Rossi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Amy is an amazing Esthetician. My skin has never looked better. I decided to treat myself to a massage and I can honestly say that Brenden is the best LMT that I've ever been to.
Don Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:56 PM
Been going here for several years for their massage services. Love the place, love the service! Brenden is great, and Amy always makes the place feel welcome.
Jennifer Yolanda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:11 AM
Had my first massage today (6/2) and before it ended I was ready to schedule the second! (I did, for four days later...) bought a fabulous candle that smells like the sea and sun...The facility is clean, comfortable and inviting. Brenden was on point with my issues, helped my shoulders become shoulders again! Recommending to all friends and family for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.