Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Mechanixx

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Wellness|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

10160 W 50th Ave #3-106, Ste 3, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 937-7777

https://skinmechanixx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Massage Therapy

1427

(720) 938-5190

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

19563 East Mainstreet

(720) 301-7398
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexsandra Griego on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Great experience. Relaxing and comfortable. The products & service was customized just for me. My skin felt amazing.
Dottie Becker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 01:05 AM
Monique Mininni, the owner, has an amazing Clean, Relaxing, Sensational Place. She is professional, caring and a great listener,which makes her one of the BEST in the industry! Her recommendation have been spot on! For the first time in my life, I treated myself an made an appointment to do the lash extension. I am 50ish and my eyes were always irritated from using Mascara, Never again!!!!. Bye Bye Mascara! Monique recommend the Hybrid Lashes, they're amazing. The look and feel are wonderful! Monique gave me the after care products to start with, ever so grateful! Love, love everything about this experience. Highly recommend. And her facials are to die for!!!! Oh, and I had my upper lip and brows wax Monique used the wonder wax which is sensational as well!
Kailee Nauman on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 08:57 AM
Nari was the BEST. I was dealing with the worst dry skin. but since my Skin has been so soft, glowing and smooth. She also gave amazing advice on a skin care routine. She was very upbeat and made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in. 😃
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kat Davies on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 04:23 AM
I absolutely love the care I have gotten at SM. They are always so kind and genuinely care about the long term care for your skin. I see Nari once a month for dermaplaning and it has helped my skin immensely. She is very thorough and has taken so much time to help me build a sustainable skin care routine. Sessions with her are always a lovely check in. skin type: sensitive, combo, with mild rosacea
Bianca Wulwick on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 11:17 AM
Nari gave me my first facial, and it was a relaxing experience. I felt very happy with the results, and will definitely be back. She is super knowledgeable about all sorts of different types of skin and treatments, as well as explaining what she’s doing and why it’s effective. I highly recommend that salon.
Mayson Luallen on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 06:50 AM
Nari did my microdermabrasion and the experience was SO relaxing. The way she rubs your face when cleansing and applying product is amazing and just gentle enough to still feel like a massage. Nari is such a sweet person and confident in her knowledge!
Carrie Beckner Donatelli on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 07:10 AM
Tamira has built an amazing med spa and provides superior services from lasers to basic facials and now permanent make up! Nari is an fantastic Esthetician who i love coming to see for the best facials! She gave me a ViPeel and most recently a CBD facial and I’ve loved my results!
Sarita Parikh on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 14:50 PM
I had my first microdermabrasion facial with Nari Ro. I loved it, and I loved Nari! My face glowed after our session. Nari was so gentle and has such a soft touch. Her facial massage is amazing. I loved that Nari recommended oils for moisturizing and cleansing my face that fit with my lifestyle and didn't try to sell me on expensive products I didn't need or really want. Thank you, Nari!
Alyssa Sudermann on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 14:52 PM
I highly recommend Nari! Not only did my skin feel better after my appointment. I was given advice to invest in certain oils as a cleanser and moisturizer...my skin hasn't looked and felt this good during a winter in Colorado ever. I even allowed a week to really see a difference before writing a review. Normally I am dried out, no matter how much water I take in. I will definitely book here with Nari again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.