Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Skin Care|North Miami, FL 33181 United States

1801 NE 123rd St #417, North Miami, FL 33181 United States

(305) 899-2511

https://www.skininstituteusa.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(50) · Wellness

2100 Diana Dr

(754) 423-1863
5.0
(59) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208
5.0
(45) · Wellness

4450 NE 20th Ave

(954) 249-9176
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
176 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
faisa review for Skin Institute
faisa on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/20/2014, 01:25 AM
Best facial First,the service is fantastic.Staff is friendly and serve you fresh juices & fruits.Second,this is the best facial of my life. There is not one blackhead left on my face.Fantastic! And I'm not all red or bumpy.Third, I have a nice re-usable bag full of samples and a cosmetic mirror-all free. Fourth, its a charming place that invites you in. I just love it.
Kiri D. review for Skin Institute
Kiri D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 06:20 AM
The absolute best spot in all of Florida for a facial. No other place compares. I will never go anywhere else for a facial. The ambiance is lovely,but more importantly,the service and results are phenomenal. My face is perfect looking now. Thank you, Skin Institute,thank you Sheila. I will be forever grateful. I love all the extras that you spoil us with. One of a kind.
brianna k. review for Skin Institute
brianna k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 05:40 AM
For years this place has been doing the most amazing facials! At least five other people I know go to Skin Institute. Sheila is #1 in her field and does such a fantastic job! There really isn't anyplace that comes close.It's a charming place with attention to detail.The exceptional quality is evident throughout.The other employees are also very good,but Sheila is my favourite. For the most thorough facial ever,this is #1.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jassa t. review for Skin Institute
jassa t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/11/2013, 04:27 AM
Make your appointment well in advance and be prepared to have the most fantastic facial of your life!
aja d. review for Skin Institute
aja d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/11/2012, 03:35 AM
Make an appt for a facial asap. They will make your skin improve 100%. I've been everywhere and this is the ultimate for getting the best results and service. I'm so glad my sister told me about skin institute. I'm happy that I can have the skin I always wanted.
yorffer review for Skin Institute
yorffer on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/04/2012, 03:17 AM
The most incredible service. Every detail is covered. Shela works magic and will give you advice how to keep your skin perfect. Getting a facial at Skin Institute is a real treat and leaves your skin perfect.I love the products they use,my skin looks like a million. The organic drinks they serve taste so good.This is the #1 spot in Miami.
Gioa P. review for Skin Institute
Gioa P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/09/2012, 04:27 AM
Looking for the very best facial in Miami? This is it.Hands down the very very best! ask for Shella but really everyone does a great job.and theyre open late every nite.
teresalopez review for Skin Institute
teresalopez on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/17/2012, 03:28 AM
Oxygen Facial – The "Triple Oxygen" Facial is outrageous!! Ana washed my face with a rich oxygen cleanser that felt like silk & then worked her majic fingers all over my face & neck. After the most relaxing massage with essential oils, she applied PURE oxygen to my skin with a hose & spray. It felt like spring breezes & when she finished I looked like I had a restful sleep. I was fresh & bright-my skin glowed. Next time I'll try the hydrating body wrap-sound like another winner. The place is serene and smells WONDERFUL-fresh lavender. Here it is 8 years later & I'm still coming to Skin Institute! Why? because they still give the BEST facials in Miami. Everyone is so nice. My skin looks perfect. Imagine, in all these years that the prices have stayed the same-amazing! The facials and other treatments are simply the best! And I just love all my free goodies I get with each visit.
carmen f. review for Skin Institute
carmen f. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2012, 06:27 AM
It's the best – All I can say is Skin Institute is the best! My face was always breaking out till Sheila made her magic hands fix everything. In a little more than an hour she got everything, I mean everything out! Just amazing how clear my skin ins now. It took a couple days to calm down,but then it kept looking better & better. It's like a miracle cause nobody ever made my skin look so good. I want it to stay like this forever.Now I'm using the skin cleaning liquid that she recommended and it's perfect. It's such a nice place that has that really good feeling when you walk in.Like you were meant to be there.They serve a healthy drink that tastes great & is good for you.Everebodys so nice and makes you feel at home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.