Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

8 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rezinha on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 04:09 AM
It really works!!! – I just had 3 Titans done, I am impress with the results. I look much younger and I am happier!!! My aesthetician took my picture on a Visia machine( a equipment that analysis your skin) and my skin has improved significantly. I am just so happy!!!
lilly13 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 03:33 AM
A gifted Aesthetician in a tranquil environment!!! – I have been to several local spas around town, & from the moment I walked in to Jamie Lee Metz, I knew that I was in for a treat. Every detail from the antique furniture, and lighting fixtures was done in elegant taste. It had the feel of a Victorian boutique. I had booked a Girls Day Out with Amber V., & shortly after my arrival she escorted me back to her room. Two words that came to mind as soon as I entered the room were tranquil and serene. The boutique theme continued, but was now accompanied by amazing fragrances and calming music. I had quite a peaceful and beautiful experience and my treatment had not even begun. Shortly after my treatment, I knew that Amber V. was much more than just your typical Aesthetician. She gave me an experience that day that I will carry with me forever. Amber V. is an extremely gifted Aesthetician, & I believe that God gave her a wonderful gift. She has healing hands, & I look forward to my next visit with her. I have found my home!!!
kh7023604944 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 02:50 AM
Nothing Compares – I?ve had many facials at several different spas in Las Vegas and nothing compared to the facial I received from Corrin at Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics. Her touch is incredibly soothing. I leave the spa so relaxed and my skin feels and looks amazing. Nicole R.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
brownnbrawny on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 02:13 AM
I get facials at least 6 times a year and since I discovered Jamie Lee Metz a year ago, I refuse to go anywhere else! Their treatments and prices are incredible! Jen T is so knowledgable and thorough but I have seen a few other estheticians and their skills are exceptional as well. The Girl's Day Out is nothing less than heavenly!
marygallegoes on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2007, 03:22 AM
Absolute Best! – As usual my treatment today was superior! I love coming here because it's an oasis, full of relaxation and tranquility! I'll definately be back. Regina is amazing at what she does!!! I look foward to coming here! Regina thank you for everything! Jamie Lee Metz Spa is the absolute best! Many Blessings, MaryG
milfmommy on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2007, 01:40 AM
Love It! – I always feel so refreshed and revitalized after a visit with Amber O. I love your sweet spirit, you have a gentle way about you that relaxes me to the point I almost fall asleep...no I do fall asleep.... You are the best at what you do. Blessings!
spagirl on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2007, 04:10 AM
I can say I am a client in my mid 40's. I found Jamie Lee Metz a few months ago and I have recently signed up for her skin fitness program and feel young and beautiful again. Even my husband notices.:) Thank you to all the girls at Jamie Lee Metz! I will see you next month.
dylon7 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/17/2007, 03:53 AM
I can soundly say that I finally found an aesthetician for life! Venessa at Jamie Lee Metz was well rounded in everything! The facial itself was amazing but so was all the little stuff she specialized in! Thank you so much Venessa!!!
milfmommy on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/17/2007, 01:52 AM
If you love getting facials... you will love Amber O. at Jaime Lee Metz. She was absolutey heaven! The entire spa was relaxing, but when my treatment began, I knew I had found something wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.