Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

6 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
luckyone2008 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
luckyone2008 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/04/2008, 03:51 AM
Nothing better. – To the locals of Las Vegas, If you are anything like myself, trying to find a CLEAN, RELAXING, BEAUTIFUL, spa in Vegas is a hard thing to do. Either you walk in and the place is filthy, or the staff has no clue what they are doing. LOOK NO FURTHER! Jamie Lee Metz is amazing. I have never seen a spa look so beautiful, and smell so yummy. Waiting for my appointment, I browsed their beautiful jewelery collection. As soon as Amber O. took me back in the room I knew this was going to be something wonderful. The bed was positioned perfectly, the music was soothing, and not to mention I was snuggled in a heated blanket. My facial was amazing, Amber O. thank you for letting me relax, and even snore. You took such good care of me. I will be a loyal customer for life!
bubbabodine review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
bubbabodine on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/04/2008, 02:17 AM
So Relaxing! – I went to Jamie lee metz not knowing what to expect but boy was I taken by surprise! All of the girls there were so nice and warm and welcoming! Everyone was so helpful, I got the Girls Day Out facial and I loved it so much i signed up for their membership, i probably fell asleep three times! thank you jamie lee metz!
daniporto review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
daniporto on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/04/2008, 00:30 AM
Best in Vegas!!! – I really enjoyed my facial experience at Jamie Lee Metz. A quiet, peaceful atmosphere, a full menu of facials, Laser Hair, Laser Genesis and Titan. They provide professional skin care products and a wonderful customer service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
candice1976 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
candice1976 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/15/2007, 00:41 AM
a wonderful experience – The treatment I had today from a young lady was so great I had to write about it. My day started pretty bad so I was excited to have my "Wellness Treatment" facial. I second I walked into the spa I immediatley relaxed and was brought back to the room moments later. My facialist, Jillane, was very knowledgeable and had a magic touch with her hands. My face felt so great and my body so tranquil, that bottle of water they gave me to drink helped me drive home! I can't wait for my next treatment!
kunkelqueenie review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
kunkelqueenie on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/30/2007, 04:53 AM
I'll be back! – Upon my first visit, I was so impressed with the warm and inviting atmosphere it just puts you so much at ease. I loved the front staff and I loved my facial. Thank you so much for a wonderful time.
jenniferjay1111 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
jenniferjay1111 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/14/2007, 02:53 AM
AMAZING FACIALS!!!!! – I am a licensed esthetician here in Las Vegas all though I know how to take care of my skin, I do enjoy getting facials too!!! So, with that said if you haven't seen Katy at Jamie Lee Metz esthetics I highyly recommend her. If you are a local in town and are looking to get away and relax then Jamie Lee Metz is the place to be!!!!! Katy is extremly knowledgable and gives the most relaxing facial I have ever had!!!!!!
peteychip review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
peteychip on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2007, 04:02 AM
Great Customer Service – It was a wonderful experience. I really enjoyed the service and the staff was excellent in explaining the services offered. I signed up for a package that they offer. I look forward to going there every month.
aspenco review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
aspenco on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2007, 03:17 AM
Expert From Colorado! – Being in the field of aesthetics myself, I tend to be fussy about my facials. Some friends suggested I try this place after meeting the owners in Aspen. I was expecting the usual spa facial, was I wrong! This was the most extraordinary treatment I have recieved to date and that says alot. I understand they are thinking of expanding into the Aspen area, when please cause I can't wait! Being an aesthetician myself I could take lessons from this woman. She has refined facials to a fine art. Her staff was friendly and I felt at home immediately. I fly to Vegas frequently and from now on this will be my first stop!
glowingallday review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
glowingallday on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/12/2007, 02:51 AM
BEST OF LAS VEGAS AND BEYOND! – I have always taken extraordinary care of my skin. So I'm not easily impressed, but what a difference there is in this place and others I've been too... My Aesthetician was intelligent, knowledgable and I felt at ease immediately. It all started when I walked in, Sharon the manager, was so warm and pleasant, that I relaxed. The place was spotless, clean and beautifully decorated! Sharon, said Jamie requires that in everything they do, do it with excellence. She shops the girls for consistency monthly, Trains weekly and it sure came across. I have finally found my home. You couldn't pry me loose now if you tried :)))
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.