Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Kayla Marie at Salon Front & Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Berea, OH 44017

415 Front St, Berea, OH 44017

(419) 677-6463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Mirror Mirror Artistry
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2546 Lorain Ave #2

(440) 336-2922

4 people are looking at this business

Serious Skin Care Solutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2304

(330) 636-1608

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hello! My name is Kayla and I am a Licensed Esthetician and Nail Tech. I offer results oriented skincare treatments using natural products including facials, peels, sugaring hair removal, eyelash and eyebrow tinting and makeup services in Berea, OH. For more info please check out my social media pages, website or give me a call. I look forward to meeting you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Anderson Ward on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 02:14 AM
Megan Eberhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:16 AM
Kayla is so kind and makes you feel comfortable right from the start! She is very knowledgeable and has always answered all of my questions and concerns. My skin has seen huge improvements since I started seeing Kayla and being that her products are natural and nourishing I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you Meg! ❤️

Michaelanna Bittel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:42 AM
Kayla has the best skin care, nails and makeup that I know of. She is also very sweet and kind!
Business Response:

Thank you Michaelanna!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Tiffany A. Kovacevich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:57 AM
Kayla is the best! I have received sugaring, nail, and facial services over the past couple years. I was so excited this weekend, after starting a new skin care regime, about 4ish months after my first facial, I got a complement from a total stranger that I had lovely skin!! What a great feeling, other than my serums/moisturizer, the only makeup I had on was a little mascara and tinted lip balm. I have always been self-conscious about the discoloration, either red or dark spots; I'm impressed with the AND line and Kayla is great about helping prioritize products when you are shopping on a focused budget :)
Jill Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:46 AM
Kayla is very knowledgable about products to help your skin look its best! I highly recommend sugaring hair removal over traditional waxing! It's way less painful and much gentler on your skin!
Sonja Summer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:44 AM
Kayla does absolutely fabulous work, she's as gentle as possible while still getting the job done!
Business Response:

Thank you Sonja!

Deb Gaumer Hurtig on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 01:39 AM
Sheila Petrosky Worner Creglow on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:44 AM
I have gone to Z salon for several years and I love it. Everyone is very friendly and if you just want to have a great day .. Then go there .. Love you ladies
Jessica Flegal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.