Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Jodi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Removal|Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

7561 Center Ave, Ste 45, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

(714) 897-5307

http://skincarebyjodi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
5.0
(40) · Hair Removal

1854 S Coast Hwy Ste#2

(949) 424-2769
About

Making you feel your very best is our business! l have over 20 years experience in skin & body care for men & women. From facials to face/body waxing to permanent makeup. Call anytime for a free consultation on any service or just to ask questions, l'm here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber review for Skin Care By Jodi
Amber on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:14 AM
Go to the Upstairs Salon The Upstairs Salon is a nice salon in Old World Village, Huntington Beach. I have been going to this salon for over 15 years and they are always very professional and know what they are doing. I have had my hair multiple colors and have had multiple haircuts. The owner Ursula has taken me from dark red, to copper red, to strawberry blond and then to platinum. I highly recommend her for any color service. The times that the owner could not take me I have seen other stylists in the salon and they have taken great care of me. I highly recommend this salon.
Susan review for Skin Care By Jodi
Susan on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:14 AM
Quality Beauty Salon What a friendly, relaxing beauty salon. I've tried numerous others and have even driven to the San Fernando Valley from Orange County before finding this gem of a place. All of the stylists are great, but love Darcy. She always does a great job.
Jill review for Skin Care By Jodi
Jill on Insider Pages

19 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:14 AM
A great place to go.......... I went into The Upstairs Salon in Old World Village, Old World is such a lovely place they have great little shops and great pubs to eat at. Everyone is so nice. The owner of The Upstairs Salon, Ursula is a great hair stylist. She gave me a fantastic haircut and style. The staff is wonderful too. I got a manicure and pedicure, a facial my skin was glowing. I highly recommend this place. Jill F
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amber M. review for Skin Care By Jodi
Amber M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:00 AM
Go to the Upstairs Salon The Upstairs Salon is a nice salon in Old World Village, Huntington Beach. I have been going to this salon for over 15 years and they are always very professional and know what they are doing. I have had my hair multiple colors and have had multiple haircuts. The owner Ursula has taken me from dark red, to copper red, to strawberry blond and then to platinum. I highly recommend her for any color service. The times that the owner could not take me I have seen other stylists in the salon and they have taken great care of me. I highly recommend this salon.
Jill F. review for Skin Care By Jodi
Jill F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/26/2010, 01:08 AM
A great place to go.......... I went into The Upstairs Salon in Old World Village, Old World is such a lovely place they have great little shops and great pubs to eat at. Everyone is so nice. The owner of The Upstairs Salon, Ursula is a great hair stylist. She gave me a fantastic haircut and style. The staff is wonderful too. I got a manicure and pedicure, a facial my skin was glowing. I highly recommend this place.
Susan D. review for Skin Care By Jodi
Susan D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/18/2009, 00:14 AM
Quality Beauty Salon What a friendly, relaxing beauty salon. I've tried numerous others and have even driven to the San Fernando Valley from Orange County before finding this gem of a place. All of the stylists are great, but love Darcy. She always does a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.